Andhra Pradesh State 2018 General and Optional Holidays List With Events

Andhra Pradesh State 2018 General and Optional Holidays List With Events:

The Government of Andhra Pradesh had recently published an notification regarding the General holidays and Optional holidays for the year 2018.

Here we had updated with the list of holidays for the New 2018 across all the districts of Andhra Pradesh state in India for the Government Offices.

 

AP General Holidays 2018 List:

    • BHOGI/TAMIL NEW YEAR’S DAY – 14.01.2018, Sunday
    • SANKRANTI/PONGAL – 5.01.2018, Monday
    • KANUMU – 16.01.2018, Tuesday
    • REPUBLIC DAY – 26.01.2018, Friday
    • MAHA SHIVARATRI – 13.02.2018, Tuesday
    • HOLI – 02.03.2018, Friday
    • UGADI – 18.03.2018, Sunday
    • SRI RAMA NAVAMI – 25.03.2018, Sunday
    • GOOD, Friday – 30.03.2018, Friday
    • BABU JAGIVAN RAM’S BIRTHDAY – 05.04.2018, Thursday
    • DR.B.R. AMBEDKAR’S BIRTHDAY – 14.04.2018, Saturday
    • IDUL FITR – 16.06.2018, Saturday
    • INDEPENDENCE DAY – 15.08.2018, Wednesday
    • BAKRID (ID-UL-AZHA) – 22.08.2018, Wednesday
    • SRI KRISHNA ASTAMI – 03.09.2018, Monday
    • VINAYAKA CHAVITHI – 13.09.2018, Thursday
    • MUHARRAM – 21.09.2018, Friday
    • MAHTMA GANDHI JAYANTHI – 02.10.2018, Tuesday
    • DURGASTAMI/Maharnavami – 17.10.2018, Wednesday
    • VIJAYA DASAMI/DUSSEHRA – 18.10.2018, Thursday
    • DEEPAVALI – 07.11.2018, Wednesday
    • EID MILADUN NABI – 21.11.2018,, Wednesday
    • CHRISTMAS – 25.12.2018, Tuesday

AP Optional Holidays 2018 List:

  • NEW YEAR – 01.01.2018, Monday
  • SRI PANCHAMI – 22.01.2018, Monday
  • BIRTHDAY OF HZT.SYED MOHAMMED JUVANPURI MAHDI MAÚD(A.S.) – 1.02.2018, Thursday
  • MAHAVEER JAYANTHI – 29.03.2018, Thursday
  • BIRTHDAY OF HAZRATH ALI (RA) – 1.04.2018, Sunday
  • SHAB-E-MERAJ – 15.04.2018, Sunday
  • BASAVA JAYANTHI – 18.04.2018, Wednesday
  • BUDDHA PURNIMA – 30.04.2018, Monday
  • SHAB-E-BARAT – 02.05.2018, Wednesday
  • SHAHADAT HAZRATH ALI (R.A.) – 05.06.2018, Tuesday
  • SHAB-E-QADER – 12.06.2018, Tuesday
  • JUMMA TUL WADA – 15.06.2018, Friday
  • RATHA YATHRA – 14.07.2018, Saturday
  • PARSI NEW YEAR’S DAY – 17.08.2018, Friday
  • VARALAKSHMI VRATHAM – 24.08.2018, Friday
  • SRAVANA PURNIMA / RAKHI PURNIMA – 26.08.2018, Sunday
  • EID-E-GHADEER – 30.08.2018, Thursday
  • 9TH MUHARRAM (1440 HIJRI) – 20.09.2018, Thursday
  • MAHALAYA AMAVASYA – 08.10.2018, Monday
  • ARBAYEEN – 30.10.2018, Tuesday
  • NARAKA CHATURDHI – 06.11.2018, Tuesday
  • KARTHIKA PURNIMA / GURUNANAK JAYANTHI – 23.11.2018, Friday
  • CHRISTMAS EVE – 24.12.2018, Monday
  • BOXING DAY – 26.12.2018 Wednesday

 

Terms:

  • haryana govvernment list of holidays 2018
  • listofbankholidayodisha2018
  • andhra pradesh 2018 holidays banks
  • today bank is open

  • Mano

    Want the Bank holidays in the state of Andhra Pradesh for the year 2018

  • Kannan

    May i get the restricted holidays list for the upcoming New Year 2018 in Andhra Pradesh state

  • Ravi

    Need the Haryana state board public holidays 2018 list

  • Ashish

    Can i get the Andhra Bank holidays list for the upcoming new year 2018