Andhra Pradesh State Government General and Optional Holidays 2017 Calendar List

Andhra Pradesh State Government General and Optional Holidays 2017 Calendar List:

The Government of Andhra Pradesh had recently released the list of holidays for the upcoming New Year 2017 across all the districts of Andhra Pradesh state in India.

Here we had updated with the list of General holidays and Optional holidays for the year 2017 in the state of Andhra Pradesh for all the 12 months.

Andhra Pradesh General Holidays 2017 List:
13th January 2017, Friday – Bhogi
14th January 2017, Saturday – Sankranti / Pongal
15th January 2017, Sunday – Kanumu
26th January 2017, Thursday – Republic Day
24th February 2017, Friday – Maha Sivarathri
12th March 2017, Sunday – Holi
29th March 2017, Wednesday – Ugadi
5th April 2017, Wednesday – Sri Rama Navami / Babu Jagivan Ram Birthday
14th April 2017, Friday – Good Friday / Dr.B.R Ambedkar Birthday
26th June 2017, Monday – Ramzan / Id-Ul-Fitr
14th August 2017, Monday – Sri Krishna Astami
15th August 2017, Tuesday – Independence Day
25th August 2017, Friday – Vinayka Chavithi
2nd September 2017, Saturday – Bakrid / Id-Ul-Azha
28th September 2017, Thursday – Durgashtami
30th September 2017, Saturday – Vijaya Dasami / Dussehra
1st October 2017, Sunday – Shahadat Imam Hussain 10th Moharrum
2nd October 2017, Monday – Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
19th October 2017, Wednesday – Deepavali
1st December 2017, Friday – Eid Miladun Nabi
25th December 2017, Monday – Christmas

Andhra Pradesh Optional Holidays 2017 List:
1st January 2017, Sunday – New Year
10th January 2017, Tuesday – Yaz Dahum Shareef
1st February 2017, Wednesday – Sri Panchami
11th February 2017, Saturday – Birthday of Hzt. Syed Mohammed Juvanpuri Mahdi Maud
9th April 2017, Sunday – Mahaveer Jayanthi
11th April 2017, Tuesday – Birthday of Hazrath Ali
25th April 2017, Tuesday – Shab-e-Meraj
28th April 2017, Friday – Basava Jayanthi
10th May 2017, Wednesday – Buddha Purnima
12th May 2017, Friday – Shab-E-Barat
16th June 2017, Friday – Shahadat Hazrath Ali
23rd June 2017, Friday – Juma-Atul-Wada / Shab-E-Qader
25th June 2017, Sunday – Ratha Yathra
4th August 2017, Friday – Varalakshmi Vratham
7th August 2017, Monday – Sravana Purnima / Rakhi Purnima
17th August 2017, Monday – Parsi New Years Day
10th September 2017, Sunday – Eid-E-Ghadeer
19th September 2017, Tuesday – Mahalaya Amavasya
29th September 2017, Friday – Maharnavami
18th October 2017, Tuesday – Naraka Chaturdhi
4th November 2017, Saturday – Karthika Purnima / Gurunanak Jayanthi
10th November 2017, Friday – Arbayeen
24th December 2017, Sunday – Christmas Eve
26th December 2017, Monday – Boxing Day

 

Terms:

  • dear benefit 28th draw
  • ratna satka matka
  • monday weekly lottery
  • holidays under N I Act in U P in 2017
  • www odianewmove2017
  • holiday 2017 gazidate
  • DEAR BENEFIT 4pm 24 03 2017
  • kv holidays 2017
  • dear honour 36th deaw 25 03 2017 lottery result day
  • gazetted holiday list of govt of Arunachal Pradesh

  • Sundar

    Can i get the SBI holidays list for the year 2017 in the state of Andhra Pradesh

  • Mano

    How to get the restricted holidays list for the year 2017 in Andhra Pradesh state

  • Sanjana

    Had the Canara Bank released the holidays list for the year 2017 in Andhra Pradesh state

  • Akshay

    May i get the Odisha state 2017 restricted holidays list

  • Sanjay

    Want the Telangana state optional holidays list for the year 2017

  • Ravi

    Need the Schools and Colleges holidays list for the year 2017 in Andhra Pradesh state