Chhattisgarh CG Holidays 2018 Calendar General and Optional List

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Chhattisgarh CG Holidays 2018 Calendar General and Optional List:

 

The Government of Chhattisgarh had recently published the General and Optional holidays list for the New Year 2018 across all the districts of Chhattisgarh state in India.

Here we had provided with the month wise holidays list for the year 2018 in the state of Chhattisgarh which includes the General and Optional holidays and events list.

Chhattisgarh State General Holidays 2018 List:

Day Date Holiday
Friday 26-Jan Republic Day
Tuesday 13-Feb Maha Shivratri
Sunday 25-Mar Ram Navami
Thursday 29-Mar Mahavir Jayanti
Sunday 1-Apr Bank Holiday
Tuesday 29-May Buddha Purnima
Friday 15-Jun Idul Fitr
Wednesday 15-Aug Independence Day
Wednesday 22-Aug Idul Juha
Monday 3-Sep Janmashtami
Thursday 20-Sep Muharram (10th Day)
Tuesday 2-Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
Friday 19-Oct Dussehra
Wednesday 7-Nov Deewali
Wednesday 21-Nov Id-e-Milad
Friday 23-Nov Guru Nanak Birthday
Thursday 18-Oct Mahanavami
Friday 19-Oct Dussehra
Wednesday 7-Nov Deewali
Wednesday 14-Nov Chhath Puja
Tuesday 25-Dec Christmas Day
Wednesday 7-Nov Kali Puja
Wednesday 14-Nov Chhath Puja
Friday 23-Nov Guru Nanak Birthday
Tuesday 25-Dec Christmas Day

Chhattisgarh State Optional Holiday 2018 List:

Holiday name Date Day
New year 1-Jan Monday
Makar sankranti 14-Jan Sunday
Basant panchami 22-Jan Monday
Jan nayak karpuri thakur janam divas 24-Jan Wednesday
Sant Ravidas jayanti 31-Jan Wednesday
Chetichand 18-Mar Sunday
Easter Saturday 31-Mar Saturday
Easter Monday 2-Apr Monday
Mahrshi kashyp avam mahraj guha jayanti 5-Apr Thursday
Hazrat khwaja moinuddin chishti 14-Apr Saturday
ajmeri garib navaj ka urs
Chandrasekhar jayanti 17-Apr Tuesday
parshuram jayanti 18-Apr Wednesday
Shab e-Barat 2-May Wednesday
Lok nayak maharana pratap jayanti 9-May Wednesday
Jamat ul vida alvida / ramzan last Friday 15-Jun Friday
Eid ul Fitr 17-Jun Sunday
Eid ul zuha Bakrid 23-Aug Thursday
Vishwakarma pooja 17-Sep Monday
Muharram 22-Sep Saturday
Anant chaturdashi 23-Sep Sunday
Maharaja agrasen jayanti 10-Oct Wednesday
Dussehra maha ashtami 17-Oct Wednesday
Mahrshi valmiki jayanti 24-Oct Wednesday
Cehllum 30-Oct Tuesday
Sardar vallabh bhai patel /acharya narendra dev jayanti 31-Oct Wednesday
narak chaturdashi 6-Nov Tuesday
chhath puja 13-Nov Tuesday
Virangna uda devi shahid divas 16-Nov Friday
chaudhary charan singh jayanti 23-Dec Sunday
Christmas evening 24-Dec Monday

http://cg.nic.in/ias/Reports/Calender.aspx

 


8 comments — post a comment

Mano

May i get the SBI Bank holidays in 2017 for the state of Chhattisgarh

Sanjay

Can i get the restricted holidays 2017 list for Chhattisgarh state

Ravi

Had the Chhattisgarh state holidays 2017 list for Canara Bank branches released?

Sundar

Need the Assam state public holidays list for the new year 2017

Akshay

How to get the Canara Bank 2017 holidays list for the state of Tamilnadu

Sanjana

Want the HDFC Bank holidays list for the new year 2017 in India

Kannan

Need the Tamilnadu state restricted holidays 2017 list

Ashish

May i get the NSE trading holidays 2017 list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *