Haryana State 2019 Public and Restricted Holidays List

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Haryana State 2019 Public and Restricted Holidays List:

The Government of Haryana had recently released the Public Holidays, Restricted Holidays for the upcoming New Year 2019 across all the districts of Haryana state in India.

Here we had specified the month wise Public Holidays, Restricted Holidays in the state of Haryana for the year 2019.

Haryana Public Holidays 2019 List:

  • Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti – 13th January 2019, Sunday
  • Republic Day – 26th January 2019, Saturday
  • Basant Panchami / Sir Chhotu Ram Jayanti – 10th February 2019, Sunday
  • Guru Ravidas Jayanti – 19th February 2019, Tuesday
  • Mahashivratri – 4th March 2019, Monday
  • Holi – 21st March 2019, Thursday
  • Shaheedi Diwas / Martyrdom Day of Bhagat Singh, Rajguru & Sukhdev – 23rd March 2019, Saturday
  • Ram Navmi – 13th April 2019, Saturday
  • Dr. B.R Ambedkar Jayanti – 14th April 2019, Sunday
  • Mahavir Jayanti – 17th April 2019, Wednesday
  • Parshuram Jayanti – 7th May 2019, Tuesday
  • Id-ul-Fitr – 5th June 2019, Wednesday
  • Maharana Pratap Jayanti – 6th June 2019, Thursday
  • Sant Kabir Jayanti – 17th June 2019, Monday
  • Shaheed Udham Singh Martyrdom Day – 31st July 2019, Wednesday
  • Id-ul-Zuha (Bakr-Id) – 12th August 2019, Monday
  • Independence Day / Raksha Bandhan – 15th August 2019, Thursday
  • Janamashtmi – 24th August 2019, Saturday
  • Shaheedi Divas / Haryana War Heroes Martyrdom Day – 23rd September 2019, Monday
  • Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti – 29th September 2019, Sunday
  • Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti – 2nd October 2019, Wednesday
  • Dussehra – 8th October 2019, Tuesday
  • Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti – 13th October 2019, Sunday
  • Diwali – 27th October 2019, Sunday
  • Vishvakarma Day – 28th October 2019, Monday
  • Haryana Day – 1st November 2019, Friday
  • Guru Nanak Jayanti – 12th November 2019, Tuesday
  • Christmas – 25th December 2019, Wednesday

Haryana Restricted Holidays 2019 List:

  • 28th February 2019, Thursday – Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
  • 19th April 2019, Friday – Good Friday
  • 18th May 2019, Saturday – Budh Purnima
  • 7th June 2019, Friday – Guru Arjan Dev Shaheedi Divas / Martyrdom Day
  • 3rd August 2019, Saturday – Hariyali Teej
  • 1st September 2019, Sunday – Muharram
  • 17th October 2019, Thursday – Karwa Chauth
  • 28th October 2019, Monday – Goverdhan Puja
  • 2nd November 2019, Saturday – Chhath Puja
  • 10th November 2019, Sunday – Milad-un-Nabi
  • 24th November 2019, Sunday – Guru Teg Bhadur Shaheedi Divas / Martyrdom Day
  • 26th December 2019, Thursday – Shaheed Udham Singh Jayanti

http://csharyana.gov.in/contents/public_holidays.pdf


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *