Haryana State Government Public and Restricted Holidays 2018 List

Haryana State Government Public and Restricted Holidays 2018 List:

The Government of Haryana General Administration Department had published an notification regarding the release of public holidays for the Calendar year 2018.

Here we had mentioned the month wise holidays list with events name for the New Year 2018 in the public Offices under the Haryana Government.

Haryana State Public Holidays 2018 List:

  • 5th January 2018, Friday – Guru Gobind Singh Birthday
  • 22nd January 2018, Monday – Basant Panchmi / Sir Chhotu Ram Jayanti
  • 26th January 2018, Friday – Republic Day
  • 14th January 2018, Wednesday – Maha Shivratri
  • 2nd March 2018, Friday – Holi
  • 23rd March 2018, Friday – Shaheedi Diwas of Bhagat Singh, Rajguru & Sukhdev
  • 25th March 2018, Sunday – Ram Navami
  • 29th March 2018, Thursday – Mahavir Jayanti
  • 14th April 2018, Saturday – Dr.B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti
  • 18th April 2018, Wednesday – Lord Parshu Ram Jayanti
  • 16th June 2018, Saturday – Id-ul-Fitr / Maharana Pratap Jayanti
  • 28th June 2018, Thursday – Sant Kabir Jayanti
  • 31st July 2018, Tuesday – Shaheed Udham Singh Martyrdom Day
  • 15th August 2018, Wednesday – Independence Day
  • 22nd August 2018, Wednesday – Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
  • 26th August 2018, Sunday – Raksha Bandhan
  • 3rd September 2018, Monday – Janamshatmi
  • 23rd September 2018, Haryana Heroes Martyrdom Day
  • 2nd October 2018, Tuesday – Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
  • 10th October 2018, Wednesday – Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
  • 18th October 2018, Thursday – Dussehra
  • 24th October 2018, Wednesday – Maharishi Valmiki Birthday
  • 1st November 2018, Thursday – Haryana Day
  • 7th November 2018, Wednesday – Diwali
  • 9th November 2018, Friday – Vishwakarma Day
  • 23rd November 2018, Friday – Guru Nanak Birthday
  • 25th December 2018, Tuesday – Christmas Day

Haryana State Restricted Holidays 2018 List:

  • 10th February 2018, Saturday – Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
  • 30th March 2018, Friday – Good Friday
  • 30th April 2018, Monday – Budh Purnima
  • 16th June 2018, Saturday – Guru Arjun Dev Martyrdom Day
  • 13th August 2018, Monday – Hariyali Teej
  • 21st September 2018, Friday – Muharram
  • 27th October 2018, Saturday – Karwa Chauth
  • 8th November 2018, Thursday – Goverdhan Puja
  • 13th November 2018, Tuesday – Chhath Puja
  • 21st November 2018, Wednesday – Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad
  • 24th November 2018, Saturday – Guru Teg Bhadur Martyrdom Day
  • 26th December 2018, Wednesday – Shaheed Udham Singh Birthday

http://csharyana.gov.in/contents/public_holidays.pdf

Terms:

  • bank holidays in 2018 in andhrabank
  • bput holiday list
  • holiday list 2018 in haryana state office
  • krrala lottreycom
  • Matka holiday 2018
  • pongal program on tamil channel