Holidays 2015 Calendar Events List Pudhucherry, Karaikal, Mahe, Yanam Regions

Holidays 2015 Calendar Events List Pudhucherry, Karaikal, Mahe, Yanam Regions:

holiday calendar 2015

The Government of Puducherry had recently released the upcoming New Year 2015 holidays event list for all the 12 months.

The 2015 Calendar holidays includes for the regions of Pudhucherry, Karaikal, Mahe, Yanam for the 12 months.

Here we had specified the Public and resticted holidays date with the events name list for the New Year 2015 at Pudhucherry, Karaikal, Mahe, Yanam regions.

Pudhucherry and Karaikal Regions Holidays 2015 List:

January 2015 Holidays List:
1st January 2015, Thursday – New Year’s Day
3rd January 2015, Saturday – Milad-Un-Nabi / Id-E-Milad
15th January 2015, Thursday – Pongal
16th January 2015, Friday – Thiruvalluvar Day
26th January 2015, Monday – Republic Day

April 2015 Holidays List:
3rd April 2015, Friday – Good Friday
14th April 2015, Tuesday – Tamil New Yea’s Day / Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday

May 2015 Holidays List:
1st May 2015, Friday – May Day

July 2015 Holidays List:
18th July 2015, Saturday – Ramzan / Id-ul-Fitr

August 2015 Holidays List:
15th August 2015, Saturday – Independence Day

September 2015 Holidays List:
17th September 2015, Thursday – Vinyagar Chathurthi
24th September 2015, Thursday – Bakrid / Id-ul-Alha

October 2015 Holidays List:
2nd October 2015, Friday – Gandhi Jayanthi
21st October 2015, Wednesday – Ayudha Pooja

November 2015 Holidays List:
10th November 2015, Tuesday – Deepavali

December 2015 Holidays List:
24th December 2015, Thursday – Milad-Un-Nabi / Birthday if Prophet Mohammad
25th December 2015, Friday – Christmas

Mahe Region Holidays 2015 List:
01-1-2015, Thursday – New Year’s Day
03-1-2015, Saturday – Milad-Un-Nabi
26-1-2015, Monday – Republic Day
03-4-2015, Friday – Good Friday
14-4-2015, Tuesday – Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday
15-4-2015, Wednesday – Vishu 2
01-5-2015, Friday – May Day
18-07-2015, Saturday – Ramzan
15-8-2015, Saturday – Independence Day
27-8-2015, Thursday – Onam 1st Day
28-8-2015, Friday – Onam 2nd Day
24-09-2015, Thursday – Bakrid
02-10-2015, Friday – Gandhi Jayanthi
15-10-2015, Thursday – St. Theresa Festival
21-10-2015, Wednesday – Ayudha Pooja
24-12-2015, Thursday – Milad-Un-Nabi
25-12-2015, Friday – Christmas

Yanam Region Holidays List 2015:
1.1.2015 – New Year Day
3.1.2015 – Milad-Un-Nabi
15.1.2015 – Pongal
26.1.2015 – Republic Day
4.3.2015 – Vishnu Car Festival
21.3.2015 – Ugadi Festival
3.4.2015 – Good Friday
14.4.2015 – Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday
1.5.2015 – May Day
18.7.2015 – Ramzan
15.8.2015 – Independence Day
17.9.2015 – Vinayagar Chathurthi
24.9.2015 – Bakrid
2.10.2015 – Gandhi Jayanthi
10.11.2015 – Deepavali
24.12.2015 – Milad-Un-Nabi
25.12.2015 – Christmas

Restricted Holidays 2015 List:
14/1/2015 – Bhogi
15/1/2015 – Pongal
16/1/2015 – Thiruvalluar Day
17/1/2015 – Uzhavar Thirunal
17/2/2015 – Mahashivarathri
4/3/2015 – Masimagam
19/3/2015 – Feast of St. Joseph
21/3/2015 – Telugu New Year
28/3/2015 – Ram Navami
2/4/2015 – Maundy Thursday / Mahavir Jayanthi
6/4/2015 – Easter Monday
15/4/2015 – Vishu 2nd Day
4/5/2015 – Buddha Purnima
15/5/2015 – Shab-e-mihraj (Yanam)
16/5/2015 – Shab-e-mihraj (Puducherry, Karikal and Mahe)
28/5/2015 – Kandoori Urs Festival
1/6/2015 – Shab-e-Bharath(Yanam)
2/6/2015 – Shab-e-Bharath(Mahe)
3/6/2015 – Shab-e-Bharath(Pudhucherry and Karikal)
7/6/2015 – Sandana Koodu
1/7/2015 – Mangani Festival
14/7/2015 – Lailathul Qadr
14/8/2015 – Veerampattinam Car Festival / Karikida Amavasi
27/8/2015 – Onam 1st Day
28/8/2015 – Onam 2nd Day
5/9/2015 – Krishna Jayanthi
17/9/2015 – Vinayaga Chathurthi
15/10/2015 – St. Theresa Festival
21/10/2015 – Mahanavami / Ayudha Pooja
22/10/2015 – Vijayadasmi
23/10/2015 – Muharram(Mahe and Yanam)
24/10/2015 – Muharram(Pudhucherry, Karikal and Yanam)
2/11/2015 – All Souls Day
9/11/2015 – deepavali Eve
10/11/2015 – Deepavali(Mahe)
25/11/2015 – Guru Nanak’s birthday
8/12/2015 – Immaculate Conception of Blessed Virgin Mary
17/12/2015 – Sri Subrahmanya Sasti Festival
21/12/2015 – Vaikunta Ekadesi
24/13/2015 – Christmas Eve

https://www.py.gov.in/citizens/notifications/ListOfHolidays2015.pdf

 

Terms:

  • bsf calendar 2017
  • nse holidays 2017
  • 2017 bsf calendar
  • 2017 ODIA CALENDER
  • tamil nadu government holidays 2017
  • RH list 2017
  • dear success thursday weekly lottery
  • dear benefit friday weekly lottery
  • itbp calander 2017
  • cisf leave