India Post Office Holidays 2018 List Circle Wise With Events

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

India Post Office Holidays 2018 List Circle Wise With Events:

The India Post Ministry of Communications, Government of India had recently released the Post holidays for the New Year 2018.

The India Post had published the Circle wise holidays list for the New Year 2018 across all the states of India available for all the months.

India Post Office Holidays List in 2018:

  • Republic Day – 26-01-2018, Friday
  • Mahavir Jayanthi – 29-03-2018, Thursday
  • Good Friday – 30-03-2018, Friday
  • Buddha Purnima – 30-04-2018, Monday
  • Idul Fitr – 16-06-2018, Saturday
  • Independence Day – 15-08-2018, Wednesday
  • Idul Zuha (Bakrid) – 22-08-2018, Wednesday
  • Muhurram – 21-09-2018, Friday
  • Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday – 02-10-2018, Tuesday
  • Dussehra (Vijayadashami) – 19-10-2018, Friday
  • Prophet Mohammad’s Birthday (ID-E-MILAD) – 21-11-2018, Wednesday
  • Gurunanak’s Birthday – 23-11-2018, Friday
  • Christmas – 25-12-2018, Tuesday

Circle Wise Post Office Holidays 2018:

  • Andhra Pradesh Circle
  • Assam Circle
  • Bihar Circle
  • Chhattisgarh Circle
  • Delhi Circle
  • Gujarat Circle
  • Haryana Circle
  • Himachal Pradesh Circle
  • Jammu and Kashmir Circle
  • Jharkhand Circle
  • Karnataka Circle
  • Kerala Circle
  • Madhya Pradesh Circle
  • Maharashtra Circle
  • North Eastern Circle
  • Odisha Circle
  • Punjab Circle
  • Rajasthan Circle
  • Tamilnadu Circle
  • Telangana Circle
  • Uttar Pradesh Circle
  • Uttarakhand Circle
  • West Bengal Circle

https://www.indiapost.gov.in/VAS/Pages/holidays.aspx


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *