India Post Office Holidays 2019 List Circle Wise

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

India Post Office Holidays 2019 List Circle Wise:

The Department of Posts Ministry of Communications Government of India had recently released the holidays list for the New Year 2019 across all the states of India.

Here we had mentioned the closed days of Post Offices all over India for the New Year 2019 of various Circle.

Post Office All India Circle Wise Holidays 2019 List:

  • Andhra Pradesh Circle
  • Assam Circle
  • Bihar Circle
  • Chhattisgarh Circle
  • Delhi Circle
  • Gujarat Circle
  • Haryana Circle
  • Himachal Pradesh Circle
  • Jammu and Kashmir Circle
  • Jharkhand Circle
  • Karnataka Circle
  • Kerala Circle
  • Madhya Pradesh Circle
  • Maharashtra Circle
  • North Eastern Circle
  • Odisha Circle
  • Punjab Circle
  • Rajasthan Circle
  • Tamilnadu Circle
  • Telangana Circle
  • Uttar Pradesh Circle
  • Uttarakhand Circle
  • West Bengal Circle

India Post Office 2019 Holidays List:

  • Republic Day – 26th January 2019, Saturday
  • Mahavir Jayanti – 17th April 2019, Wednesday
  • Good Friday – 19th April 2019, Friday
  • Buddha Purnima – 18th May 2019, Saturday
  • Id ul Fitr – 05th June 2019, Wednesday
  • Idul Zuha (Bakrid) – 12th August 2019, Monday
  • Independence Day – 15th August 2019, Thursday
  • Muhurram – 10th September 2019, Tuesday
  • Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday – 02nd October 2019, Wednesday
  • Dussehra – 08th October 2019, Tuesday
  • Diwali(Deepavali) – 27th October 2019, Sunday
  • Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad(Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) – 10th November 2019, Sunday
  • Guru Nanak’s Birthday – 12th November 2019, Tuesday
  • Christmas – 25th December 2019, Wednesday

https://www.indiapost.gov.in/VAS/Pages/Holidays.aspx?Yr=2019


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *