Jharkhand State Government Gazetted Holidays 2018 Events List

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Jharkhand State Government Gazetted Holidays 2018 Events List:

The Government of Jharkhand had recently announced the list of holidays for the New Year 2018 in the state of Jharkhand.

Here we had updated with the Jharkhand state public and restricted holidays events list month wise for the New Year 2018.

Jharkhand Government Holidays 2018 List:
26th January 2018, Friday – Republic Day
13th February 2018, Tuesday – Maha Shivaratri
1st March 2018, Thursday – Holi
2nd March 2018, Friday – Holi
20th March 2018, Tuesday – Sarhul
25th March 2018, Sunday – Shree Ram Navami
29th March 2018, Thursday – Mahabir Jayanti
30th March 2018, Friday – Good Friday
14th April 2018, Saturday – Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
30th April 2018, Monday – Buddha Purnima
15th June 2018, Friday – Idul Fitr
15th August 2018, Wednesday – Independence Day
22nd August 2018, Wednesday – Bakrid / Eid al Adha
3rd September 2018, Monday – Janmashtami
2nd October 2018, Tuesday – Gandhi Jayanti
17th October 2018, Wednesday – Maha Ashtami
18th October 2018, Thursday – Maha Navami
19th October 2018, Friday – Vijaya Dashami
7th November 2018, Wednesday – Diwali
13th November 2018, Tuesday – Chhath Puja
21st November 2018, Wednesday – Eid e Milad
23rd November 2018, Friday – Guru Nanak Jayanti
25th December 2018, Tuesday – Christmas Day

http://ranchi.nic.in/holiday.htm
http://ranchi.nic.in/pdf/cal_2018.pdf


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *