Kerala State Government Public Holidays 2018 List

Kerala State Government Public Holidays 2018 List:

The Government of Kerala had recently released the list of public holidays to be observed for the year 2018 across all the districts of Kerala state.

Here we had updated with the list of general and public holidays in the state of Kerala for Government Offices, private sectors, Bank, Schools, Colleges and Universities.

Kerala State 2018 Holidays List:
26th January 2018, Friday – Republic Day
13th February 2018, Tuesday – Sivarathri
30th March 2018, Friday – Good Friday
1st April 2018, Sunday – Easter
2nd April 2018, Monday – Annual Closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks
14th April 2018, Saturday – Birthday of Dr.B.R.Ambedkar
15th April 2018, Sunday – Vishu
1st May 2018, Tuesday – May Day
15th June 2018, Friday – Idul-Fitr (Ramazan)
15th August 2018, Wednesday – Independence Day
22nd August 2018, Wednesday – Idul-Adha (Bakrid)
24th August 2018, Friday – First Onam
25th August 2018, Saturday – Thiruvonam
27th August 2018, Monday – Sree Narayana Guru Jayanthi
21st September 2018, Friday – Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi Day
2nd October 2018, Tuesday – Gandhi Jayanthi
18th October 2018, Thursday – Mahanavami
19th October 2018, Friday – Vijayadasami
6th November 2018, Tuesday – Deepavali
20th November 2018, Tuesday – Milad-I-Sherif
25th December 2018, Tuesday – Christmas

https://kerala.gov.in/documents/10180/f1336d7e-4f5e-41c5-902d-375e987d5edb

 

Terms:

  • karanakata gov holiday 2018 list
  • todays kerala teer result
  • 2018 oklahoma state holidays
  • canara bank is open today
  • gussing kerala
  • holdays list in chd administration
  • nse holidays 2018
  • www keralalotteries com www kerala gov in