Madhya Pradesh List of Government Holidays for Banks & Business

madhya pradeshTHe state of madhya pradesh having many culture oriented people and their own community there are lot of festivals they observe. Every community has their own calendar to follow up the practice of various religious. India is the diverse land of festival celebration for the people wherein the closing of banks, stock markets are conditional to issue leave for wokers, employees. Only difference is the change in date of festival for muslims who follow islamic calendar because of the crescent moon.

All the people of madhya pradesh state will celebrate the occasional event following the printable national holiday calendar for the year 2015. All the holidays listed under this are gazetted restricted and unrestricted holidays as per the calendar year 2015. People can have fun and celebration throughout these holidays as declared.

For official list of holidays http://www.iba.org.in/Documents/MadhyaPradesh2525.pdf

Day Date Holiday
Saturday 3-Jan Milad-un-Nabi
Monday 26-Jan Republic Day
Tuesday 17-Feb Maha Shivratri
Friday 6-Mar Holi
Saturday 28-Mar Ram Navami
Thursday 2-Apr Mahavir Jayanti
Friday 3-Apr Good Friday
Monday 4-May Buddha Purnima
Saturday 18-Jul Idul Fitr
Saturday 15-Aug Independence Day
Saturday 5-Sep Janmashtami
Thursday 24-Sep Idul Juha
Friday 2-Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
Thursday 22-Oct Dussehra
Saturday 24-Oct Muharram (10th Day)
Tuesday 10-Nov Deewali
Wednesday 25-Nov Guru Nanak Birthday
Thursday 24-Dec Milad-un-Nabi
Friday 25-Dec Christmas Day

Terms:

  • 2018manipuri calender rasi fal
  • manpur sata matka

  • Sanjay

    Can i Know the Madhya Pradesh state Bank Holidays list for the year 2016

  • Akshay

    want the restricted holidays 2016 list for madhya pradesh state

  • Ravi

    How to get the State Bank Of India holidays for the year 2016 in the state of Madhya Pradesh

  • Kannan

    May i get the Canara Bank 2016 holidays in Madhya Pradesh state month wise