Madhya Pradesh MP State Government Holidays 2018 Events List

Madhya Pradesh MP State Government Holidays 2018 Events List:

madhya pradesh

The Government of Madhya Pradesh had announced the upcoming holidays list for the New Year 2018 at various Government Offices across all the districts of Madhya Pradesh state.

The state of Madhya Pradesh having many culture oriented people and their own community there are lot of festivals they observe. Every community has their own calendar to follow up the practice of various religious.

India is the diverse land of festival celebration for the people wherein the closing of banks, stock markets are conditional to issue leave for workers, employees. Only difference is the change in date of festival for Muslims who follow Islamic calendar because of the crescent moon.

All the people of Madhya Pradesh state will celebrate the occasional event following the printable national holiday calendar for the year 2018. All the holidays listed under this are gazetted restricted and unrestricted holidays as per the calendar year 2018. People can have fun and celebration throughout these holidays as declared.

Madhya Pradesh State Holidays 2018 List:

Date Day Holidays List
26th January 2018 Friday Republic Day
14th February 2018 Wednesday Maha Shivaratri
2nd March 2018 Friday Holi
19th March 2018 Monday St. Patrick Day
29th March 2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
30th March 2018 Friday Good Friday
30th April 2018 Monday Buddha Purnima
16th June 2018 Saturday Idul Fitr
15th August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
22nd August 2018 Wednesday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
21st September 2018 Friday Muharram
2nd October 2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
19th October 2018 Friday Dussehra
7th November 2018 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
21st November 2018 Wednesday Milad-un-Nabi (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)
23rd November 2018 Friday Guru Nanak Birthday
25th December 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day

 

For official list of holidays http://www.iba.org.in/Documents/MadhyaPradesh2525.pdf


Leave a Reply

4 Comments on "Madhya Pradesh MP State Government Holidays 2018 Events List"

avatar
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Sanjay
Guest

Can i Know the Madhya Pradesh state Bank Holidays list for the year 2016

Akshay
Guest

want the restricted holidays 2016 list for madhya pradesh state

Ravi
Guest

How to get the State Bank Of India holidays for the year 2016 in the state of Madhya Pradesh

Kannan
Guest

May i get the Canara Bank 2016 holidays in Madhya Pradesh state month wise