Manipur Holidays 2019 List General, Restricted, Public

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Manipur Holidays 2019 List General, Restricted, Public:

The Government of Manipur had recently released the General Holidays, Restricted holidays and Public holidays for the upcoming New Year 2019 across all the Districts of Manipur state in India.

Here we had specified the Manipur state General Holidays, Restricted holidays and Public holidays for the year 2019 month wise.

Manipur General Holidays 2019 List:

  • New Years Day – 1st January 2019, Tuesday
  • Death Anniversary of Maharaja Gambhir Singh – 9th January 2019, Wednesday
  • Imoinu Iratpa – 18th January 2019, Friday
  • Gaan-Ngal – 19th January 2019, Saturday
  • Republic Day – 26th January 2019, Saturday
  • Lui-Ngai-Ni – 15th February 2019, Friday
  • Yaosang – 21st and 22nd March 2019, Thursday & Friday
  • Sajibu Nongmapanba – 6th April 2019, Saturday
  • Good Friday – 19th April 2019, Friday
  • Khongjam Day – 23rd April 2019, Tuesday
  • May Day – 1st May 2019, Wednesday
  • Idul-Fitr – 5th June 2019, Wednesday
  • Kang – 4th July 2019, Thursday
  • Idul Zuha – 12th August 2019, Monday
  • Patriots Day – 13th August 2019, Tuesday
  • Independence Day – 15th August 2019, Thursday
  • Janma Ashtami – 23rd August 2019, Friday
  • Jananeta Irawat Birth Day – 30th September 2019, Monday
  • Gandhi Jayanti – 2nd October 2019, Wednesday
  • Diwali – 28th October 2019, Monday
  • Ningol Chakkouba – 30th October 2019, Wednesday
  • Kut – 1st Novembr 2019, Friday
  • Nupi-Lal – 12th December 2019, Thursday
  • Christmas – 25th December 2019, Wednesday

Manipur Restricted Holidays 2019 List:

  • Uttarayan Sankranti – 15th January 2019, Tuesday
  • Netaji Subhaschandra Bose Birth Day – 23rd January 2019, Wednesday
  • Players Day – 25th February 2019, Monday
  • Shiva Ratri – 5th March 2019, Tuesday
  • Bijoy Govinda Halankar – 25th March 2019, Monday
  • Baruni – 3rd April 2019, Wednesday
  • 169th Death Anniversary Commemoration of Maharaja Nara Singh – 11th April 2019, Thursday
  • Kongba Leithong Phatpa – 12th April 2019, Friday
  • Shilhenba – 15th April 2019, Monday
  • Mahavir Jayanti – 17th April 2019, Wednesday
  • Budha Jayanti / Jalakeli – 18th May 2019, Saturday
  • Kanglen – 11th July 2019, Thursday
  • Radha Ashtami – 6th September 2019, Friday
  • Heikru Hidongba – 9th September 2019, Monday
  • Muharram – 10th September 2019, Tuesday
  • Tarpon Loiba – 28th September 2019, Saturday
  • Kwak Jatra – 8th October 2019, Tuesday
  • Akheri Chahar Shumba – 23rd October 2019, Wednesday
  • Goberdhon Puja – 29th October 2019, Tuesday
  • Gosta Ashtami – 5th November 2019, Tuesday
  • Guru Nanak Birthday / Mera Waphukpa – 12th November 2019, Tuesday
  • Christmas Eve – 24th December 2019, Tuesday
  • Post Christmas – 26th December 2019, Thursday
  • New Years Eve – 31st December 2019, Tuesday

Manipur Public Holidays 2019 List:

  • New Years Day – 1st January 2019, Tuesday
  • Imoinu Iratpa – 18th January 2019, Friday
  • Gaan-Ngai – 19th January 2019, Saturday
  • Lui-Ngai-Ni – 15th February 2019, Friday
  • Yaosang 2nd Day – 22nd March 2019, Friday
  • Yearly Closing of Banks Account – 1st April 2019, Monday
  • Sajiby Nongmapanba – 6th April 2019, Saturday
  • Good Friday – 19th April 2019, Friday
  • May Day – 1st May 2019, Wednesday
  • Idul-Fitr – 5th June 2019, Wednesday
  • Patriots Day – 13th August 2019, Tuesday
  • Independence Day – 15th August 2019, Thursday
  • Gandhi Jayanti – 2nd October 2019, Wednesday
  • Diwali – 28th October 2019, Monday
  • Ningol Chakkouba – 30th October 2019, Wednesday
  • Kut – 1st November 2019, Friday
  • Christmas – 25th December 2019, Wednesday

https://manipur.gov.in/?page_id=1566
https://manipur.gov.in/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/holidaylist2019_general.pdf
https://manipur.gov.in/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/holidaylist2019_restricted.pdf
https://manipur.gov.in/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/holidaylist2019_public.pdf


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *