Manipur State Government Holidays For the Year 2018

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Manipur State Government Holidays For the Year 2018:

Manipur state govt. holidays comprises restricted & unrestricted as well as both gazetted and non-gazetted list for the general public peoples. On the declared list of national holidays the government offices, schools will be closed on the scheduled date. There are many festivals for every religion such as hindu, muslim, and christian as per the practice of solar or lunar or religious calendars for the year 2018.

The stock exchange market will remain closed on the date of festival for the scheduled hours of business. All these manipur bank holidays in reference to the Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881 of Central Act 26 of 1881. THose who want to print the calendar can do so. Link to know the official authorized list of calendar holidays

Sunday – January 01 – New Years Day
Thursday – January 26 – Republic Day
Monday – March 13 – Holi
Saturday – April 01 – Bank Holiday
Sunday – April 09 – Mahavir Jayanti
Friday – April 14 – Good Friday
Monday – May 01 – May Day
Monday – June 26 – Idul Fitr
Tuesday – August 15 – Independence Day
Saturday – September 02 – Idul Juha
Saturday – September 30 – Dussehra
Monday – October 02 – Mahatma Gandhi Birthday Gandhi Jayanti
Wednesday – October 18 – Diwali
Saturday – November 04 – Guru Nanak Birthday

8 comments — post a comment


want the restricted holidays list for the year 2016 in Manipur state


can i get the manipur holidays list for 2016 at various banks


How to get the Canara Bank holidays in Manipur state for the year 2017


Need the Bank holidays for the year 2017 in Manipur state


May i get the Manipur state holidays in 2017 for State Bank of India


Had the Manipur Government released the public holidays list for the year 2017 released?


Want the Karnataka state public holiday 2016 calendar pdf


Can i get the Post office of India holidays for the year 2017 state wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *