NCT of Delhi Public and Restricted Holidays 2018 Events List

NCT of Delhi Public and Restricted Holidays 2018 Events List:

The Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi had recently released the public and restricted holidays list for the year 2018.

Here we had updated the month wise public and restricted holidays 2018 list for National Capital Territory NCT of Delhi.

NCT of Delhi Public Holidays 2018 List:

26th January 2018, Friday – Republic Day
2nd March 2018, Friday – Holi
29th March 2018, Thursday – Mahavir Jayanti
30th March 2018, Friday – Good Friday
2nd April 2018, Monday – Annual closing of Bank Accounts
30th April 2018, Monday – Buddha Purnima
16th June 2018, Saturday – Id-ul Fitr
15th August 2018, Wednesday – Independence Day
22nd August 2018, Wednesday – Id-ul Zuha (Bakrid)
21st September 2018, Friday – Muharram
2nd October 2018, Tuesday – Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
19th October 2018, Friday – Dussehra
7th November 2018, Wednesday – Diwali
21st November 2018, Wednesday – Milad-un-Nabi
23rd November 2018, Friday – Guru Nanak Birthday
25th December 2018, Tuesday – Christmas Day

Delhi Restricted Holidays 2018 List:

1st January 2018, Monday – New Years Day
14th January 2018, Sunday – Makar Sankranti/Pongal
22nd January 2018, Monday – Basant Panchami/Sri Panchami
31st January 2018, Wednesday – Guru Ravidas Birthday
10th February 2018, Saturday – Swami Dayananda Saraswati Jayanti
19th February 2018, Monday – Shivaji Jayanti
1st March 2018, Thursday – Holika Dohan/Dolyatra
18th March 2018, Sunday – Chaitra Sukladi/ Gudi Padava/ Ugadi/ Cheti Chand
25th March 2018, Sunday – Rm Navami
1st April 2018, Sunday – Easter Sunday/Hazarat Ali Birthday
14th April 2018, Saturday – Vaisakhi / Vishu / Mesadi
15th April 2018, Sunday – Vaisakhadi (Bengal) / Bahag Bihu (Assam)
9th May 2018, Wednesday – Guru Rabindranath Birthday
15th June 2018, Friday – Jamat-Ul-Vida
14th July 2018, Saturday – Rath Yatra
17th August 2018, Friday – Parsi New Year Day / Nauraj
25th August 2018, Saturday – Onam or Thiru Onam Day
26th August 2018, Sunday – Raksha Bandhan
13th September 2018, Thursday – Vinayaka Chaturthi / Ganesh Chaturthi
16th October 2018, Tuesday – Dussehra (Maha Saptami)
17th October 2018, Wednesday – Dussehra (Maha Astami)
18th October 2018, Thursday – Dussehra (Maha Navmi)
27th October 2018, Saturday – Karaka Chaturthi (Karva Chouth)
6th November 2018, Tuesday – Deepvali (South India)/Naraka Chaturdasi
8th November 2018, Thursday – Govardhan Puja
9th November 2018, Friday – Bhai Duj
13th November 2018, Tuesday – Pratihar Sashthi or Surya Sashthi
24th November 2018, Saturday – Guru Teg Bahadur Martyrdom Day
24th December 2018, Monday – Christmas Eve

http://it.delhigovt.nic.in/writereaddata/egaz2017812.pdf
http://it.delhigovt.nic.in/writereaddata/egaz2017811.pdf

 

Terms:

  • babulal calendar 2018 Maha shivratri
  • DELHI MTKA
  • Govt holiday of odisa 2018
  • punjab govt calendar 2018 month wise

  • Sundar

    Want the Delhi School holidays list for the upcoming New Year 2018

  • Mano

    Want the upcoming New Year 2018 holidays list for Banks in Delhi

  • Kannan

    How to get the State Bank of India holidays for the year 2018 in Delhi

  • Akshay

    Can i get the Hindu calendar holidays for the year 2018