India Post Office Holidays 2018 List Circle Wise With Events

…India Post Office Holidays 2018 List Circle Wise With Events: The India Post Ministry of Communications, Government of India had recently released the Post holidays for the New Year 2018. The India Post had published the Circle wise holidays list…

Chhattisgarh State Government General and Optional Holidays 2018 List

…and Optional holidays list for the year 2018 month wise. Chhattisgarh State General Holidays 2018 List: Date Holiday Events 26-01-18 Republic Day 14-02-18 Mahashivratri 02-03-18 Holi 25-03-18 Ramnavami 29-03-18 Mahavir Jayanti 30-03-18 Good Friday 14-04-18 Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti 30-04-18 Buddha…

Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank Holidays 2018 List Month Wise

…holidays list for the New Year 2018 that had been announced by Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank for its various branches. Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank Holidays 2018 List: 26th January 2018, Friday – Republic Day 2nd and March 2018, Friday &…

Goa Government Public and Restricted Holidays 2018 Events List

…– Christmas Day Goa Special Holidays 2018 List: 13th February 2018, Tuesday – Mahashivratri 21st November 2018, Wednesday – Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad Goa Restricted Holidays 2018 List: 1st January 2018, Monday – New Year Day 14th January 2018, Sunday –…

Haryana State Government Public and Restricted Holidays 2018 List

…November 2018, Thursday – Haryana Day 7th November 2018, Wednesday – Diwali 9th November 2018, Friday – Vishwakarma Day 23rd November 2018, Friday – Guru Nanak Birthday 25th December 2018, Tuesday – Christmas Day Haryana State Restricted Holidays 2018 List:…