Lunar (Moon) Calendar Holidays in 2017 for Jharkhand State

…or Secular holidays like Republic Day of India, Independence Day and M.K. Gandhi birthday are celebrated alike other states of india. On these public holidays 2017 of jharkhand the Government offices, educational institutes and private business centers choose to close….

Assamese Calendar 2017 Public Holidays of Assam State

Assam is that state situated located on the southern most part of eastern Himalayas. Assam gets enormous visitors to the state annually to the World Heritage Sites such as Kaziranga National Park & Manas National Park. It is…

Maharashtra State Government Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

Diwali Amavasaya / Laxmi Pujan – 19th October 2017, Thursday Diwali / Balipratipada – 20th October 2017, Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti – 4th November 2017, Saturday Id-E-Milad – 1st December 2017, Monday Christmas – 25th December 2017, Monday https://www.maharashtra.gov.in/pdf/HolidayList-2017.pdf  …

West Bengal Calendar Holidays for Year 2017

…hijri calendar or islamic calendar since the birth of propher muhammad peace be upon him. Date Day Holiday 12 Jan Thu Birthday of Swami Vivekananda 23 Jan Mon Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanati 26 Jan Thu Republic Day (National Day)…

India State and UT Holiday Calendar 2017 Events List

23rd June 2017, Friday – Jamat-Ul-Vida 25th June 2017, Sunday – Rath Yatra 26th June 2017, Monday – Idu’l Fitr July 2017 Holidays List: August 2017 Holidays List: 7th August 2017, Monday – Raksha Bandhan 15th August 2017, Tuesday –…

Odisha Government Calendar 2017 Holidays General and Optional List

2017, Friday Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday Id-ul-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Mahalaya – 19th September 2017, Tuesday Maha Saptami – 27th September 2017, Wednesday Maha Astami – 28th September 2017, Thursday Maha Navami – 29th September 2017,…