2017 Holidays Calendar List U.S. Embassy New Delhi, India

New Year’s Day falls on a Sunday hence 2nd January 2017, Monday will be treated as a holiday. Like wise Veterans Day falls on 11th November 2017, Saturday hence 10th November 2017, Friday will be treated as a holiday by…

West Bengal Calendar Holidays for Year 2017

…hijri calendar or islamic calendar since the birth of propher muhammad peace be upon him. Date Day Holiday 12 Jan Thu Birthday of Swami Vivekananda 23 Jan Mon Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanati 26 Jan Thu Republic Day (National Day)…

Telengana Holidays for New Gregorian Calendar Year 2017

Telangana is geomapped in south India and its name derived from the Telugu language. THe princely state of hyderabad which is where the language spoken. With Hyderabad going for dissolution over a linguistic reorganisation, Telangana was joined with…

India State and UT Holiday Calendar 2017 Events List

23rd June 2017, Friday – Jamat-Ul-Vida 25th June 2017, Sunday – Rath Yatra 26th June 2017, Monday – Idu’l Fitr July 2017 Holidays List: August 2017 Holidays List: 7th August 2017, Monday – Raksha Bandhan 15th August 2017, Tuesday –…

Holiday List of Tripura in 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

January 2017, Thursday – Republic Day 1st February 2017, Wednesday – Saraswati Puja 11th February 2017, Saturday – Second Saturday 24th February 2017, Friday – Maha Shivaratri 11th March 2017, Saturday – Second Saturday 13th March 2017, Monday – Holi…

Odisha Government Calendar 2017 Holidays General and Optional List

2017, Friday Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday Id-ul-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Mahalaya – 19th September 2017, Tuesday Maha Saptami – 27th September 2017, Wednesday Maha Astami – 28th September 2017, Thursday Maha Navami – 29th September 2017,…