Assam State Government Public and Restricted Holidays 2018 List

Death Anniversary of Bir Tikendrajit 22nd August 2018, Wednesday – Karam Puja 16th September 2018, Sunday – Birthday of Sri Sri Thakur Anukul Chandra 1st November 2018, Thursday – Kuki Chavan Kut 9th November 2018, Friday – Abirbhab Tithi of…

Haryana State Government Public and Restricted Holidays 2018 List

2018, Thursday – Goverdhan Puja 13th November 2018, Tuesday – Chhath Puja 21st November 2018, Wednesday – Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad 24th November 2018, Saturday – Guru Teg Bhadur Martyrdom Day 26th December 2018, Wednesday – Shaheed Udham Singh Birthday http://csharyana.gov.in/contents/public_holidays.pdf…

Goa Government Public and Restricted Holidays 2018 Events List

September 2018, Wednesday – Hartalika 21st September 2018, Friday – Muharam 2nd November 2018, Friday – All Souls Day 8th November 2018, Thursday – Govardhan Puja 9th November 2018, Friday – Bhaubij 23rd November 2018, Friday – Guru Nanak Birthday…

Karnataka State 2018 General and Restricted Holidays List

6th November 2018, Tuesday – Naraka Chaturdashi 8th November 2018, Thursday – Balipadyami, Deepavali 21st November 2018, Wednesday – ldd-Meelad 26th November 2018, Monday – Kanakadasa Jayanthi 25th December 2018, Tuesday – Christmas Day Karnataka State Restricted Holidays 2018 List:…