Bank Holidays in December 2016 For All States in India List

…Bank Bandhan Bank Bank of Baroda Bank of India Bank of Maharashtra Bharatiya Mahila Bank Canara Bank Catholic Syrian Bank Central Bank of India City Union Bank Corporation Bank DCB Bank Dena Bank Dhanlaxmi Bank Federal Bank HDFC Bank ICICI…

Late / Early – Departure / Arrival Revised Train Time Table 2016

…Southern Railway officially on 30th september 2016 announced that a newly released latest railway time table will be effective from 01.10.2016. Over this revised southern railway time-table that comes posing the upcoming deepavali 2016 festival has change in about 88…

India NSE Holidays List 2016

…Monday Ramzan Id September 19 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 24 Wednesday Dussera – Vijaya Dashmi October 26 Friday Bakri Id November 13 Tuesday Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Pujan)* November 14 Wednesday Diwali Balipratipada November 28…

2016 National Public Holidays of Tamil Nadu Government

…regard to the festival like Christmas Day 2016 and New Year’s Day 2016 are observed nationally. Jan 1 ,Friday – New Years Day Jan 15 ,Friday – Pongal Jan 16 ,Saturday – Thiruvalluvar Day Jan 17 ,Sunday – Uzhavar Thirunal…

Movies, Music, Mandrams in Kalaignar TV for Diwali 2016

…Chats with new comers in cinema, extra actors are the exclusive ones. Here we have a good list of entire television programs in kalaignar to watch on diwali day 2016. Time Kalaignar TV Diwali Programs Unknown 4:30 5:00 5:30 6:00…