Maharashtra State Government Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

…State Public Holidays 2017 List: Republic Day – 26th January 2017, Thursday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti – 19th February 2017, Sunday Mahashivratri – 24th February 2017, Friday Holi 2nd Day – 13th March 2017, Monday Gudi Padwa – 28th March…

Karnataka Government Holidays 2017 List General and Restricted

…2017 local holiday for the Tula Sankrama On 4th December 2017 local holiday for the Huttari festival for Kodagu district only. Karnataka State Public Holidays 2017 List: Date Day Holiday 14-Jan Sat Makara Sankranti 26-Jan Thu Republic Day 24-Feb Fri…

Tamilnadu Government Official Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

…30th September 2017, Saturday – Vijaya Dasami 1st October 2017, Sunday – Muharram 2nd October 2017, Monday – Gandhi Jayanthi 18th October 2017, Wednesday – Deepavali 1st December 2017, Friday – Milad-un-Nabi 25th December 2017, Monday – Christmas http://www.tn.gov.in/holiday/2017  …

List of Govt. Holidays of Uttar Pradesh New Calendar Year 2017

…based on the religions here by the government. Throughout India the public holidays like Republic Day, Independence Day and the birthday of Mahatma Ghandi are celebrated and utter pradesh is no exception. Some of the other public holidays in uttar…

List of Banks & Business Holidays in Odisha, India in 2017

…holiday although sundays are working day in india for banks. The government mentions the list of Sunday holidays as an independent list each year to prevent confusion. 1st of April of every calendar year will be a public holiday to…

Hornbill Holidays List for Nagaland Tribes in 2017

…state govt. of nagaland fully accountable for declaring Public holidays 2017 in nagaland. There are indian national holidays which coincide with their public holidays. One good holiday is formed over Hornbill Festival which is a weeklong festival scheduled starting December…

Mizoram List of Holidays for New Year 2017

…With two various holidays are categorized for the state of mizoram. Of which in the one of the list of holidays where the government, banks & schools go closing for celebration. And the festivals included are Missionary Day, (a holiday…