Odisha Government Public and Optional Holiday Calendar 2017

Odisha Government Public and Optional Holiday Calendar 2017: The Government of Odisha will be soon release the dates for Government Offices closed on the festive/Commemorative occasion for the upcoming New Year 2017. Here we had mentioned the expected holidays list…

Odisha Government Calendar 2017 Holidays General and Optional List

2017, Friday Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday Id-ul-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Mahalaya – 19th September 2017, Tuesday Maha Saptami – 27th September 2017, Wednesday Maha Astami – 28th September 2017, Thursday Maha Navami – 29th September 2017,…

Maharashtra State Government Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

Diwali Amavasaya / Laxmi Pujan – 19th October 2017, Thursday Diwali / Balipratipada – 20th October 2017, Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti – 4th November 2017, Saturday Id-E-Milad – 1st December 2017, Monday Christmas – 25th December 2017, Monday https://www.maharashtra.gov.in/pdf/HolidayList-2017.pdf  …