Muslims’ Most 2017 Holidays Fall in Jammu Kashmir State

…The states of Himachal Pradesh & Punjab of india and the neibouring country China bordered is what the province of jammu & kashmir and pakistan occupied kashmir. With 3 major areas in JK state namely the Jammu, the Kashmir Valley…

Holiday Calendar in February for Jammu & Kashmir Tourists

…know the forthcoming public holiday dates for Jammu & Kashmir then you are right here. The JK Bank holidays are fixed by the govt. of Jammu & Kashmir in conjunction with holidays recognized by the government of India. On all…

India State and UT Holiday Calendar 2017 Events List

…23rd June 2017, Friday – Jamat-Ul-Vida 25th June 2017, Sunday – Rath Yatra 26th June 2017, Monday – Idu’l Fitr July 2017 Holidays List: August 2017 Holidays List: 7th August 2017, Monday – Raksha Bandhan 15th August 2017, Tuesday –…

West Bengal Calendar Holidays for Year 2017

…hijri calendar or islamic calendar since the birth of propher muhammad peace be upon him. Date Day Holiday 12 Jan Thu Birthday of Swami Vivekananda 23 Jan Mon Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanati 26 Jan Thu Republic Day (National Day)…

2017 Holidays Calendar List U.S. Embassy New Delhi, India

…New Year’s Day falls on a Sunday hence 2nd January 2017, Monday will be treated as a holiday. Like wise Veterans Day falls on 11th November 2017, Saturday hence 10th November 2017, Friday will be treated as a holiday by…