Star Vijay TV Deepavali Programmes on 29.10.2016

For this diwali to be celebrated on 29th october 2016 Star Vijay brings host of tv programs like special movies, sirappu thiraipadam, special diwali pattimandram, special nvok, special audio launch, special movie trailers teasers, special star interviews and much more….

Diwali 2016 Programs in Raj TV Movies in Raj Digital Music

…Raj tv Deepavali Programs Unknown valiyavan / anjala 4:30 5:00 5:30 6:00 6:30 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30 10:00 10:30 11:00 11:30 12:00 12:30 13:00 13:30 14:00 14:30 15:00 15:30 16:00 16:30 17:00 17:30 18:00 18:30 19:00 19:30 20:00…

Movies, Music, Mandrams in Kalaignar TV for Diwali 2016

…Unknown 4:30 5:00 5:30 6:00 6:30 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30 10:00 10:30 11:00 11:30 12:00 12:30 13:00 13:30 14:00 14:30 15:00 15:30 16:00 16:30 17:00 17:30 18:00 18:30 19:00 19:30 20:00 20:30 21:00 21:30 22:00 22:30 23:00 23:30…

Bank Holidays in December 2016 For All States in India List

12th December 2016, Monday – Id-e-Milad/Eid Milad-un-Nabi/Pa-Togan Nengminza Sangma 13th December 2016, Tuesday – Id-e-Milad-Un-Nabi (Prophet Mohhammad’s Birthday) 16th December 2016, Friday – Friday following Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi 19th December 2016, Monday – Goa Liberation Day 24th December 2016, Saturday – 2nd…

India NSE Holidays List 2016

Monday Ramzan Id September 19 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 24 Wednesday Dussera – Vijaya Dashmi October 26 Friday Bakri Id November 13 Tuesday Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Pujan)* November 14 Wednesday Diwali Balipratipada November 28…