Karnataka Government Holidays 2017 List General and Restricted

…2017 local holiday for the Tula Sankrama On 4th December 2017 local holiday for the Huttari festival for Kodagu district only. Karnataka State Public Holidays 2017 List: Date Day Holiday 14-Jan Sat Makara Sankranti 26-Jan Thu Republic Day 24-Feb Fri…

India State and UT Holiday Calendar 2017 Events List

…23rd June 2017, Friday – Jamat-Ul-Vida 25th June 2017, Sunday – Rath Yatra 26th June 2017, Monday – Idu’l Fitr July 2017 Holidays List: August 2017 Holidays List: 7th August 2017, Monday – Raksha Bandhan 15th August 2017, Tuesday –…

Maharashtra State Government Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

…2017, Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi – 25th August 2017, Friday Bakrid Id / Id Ul Zua – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Dasara – 30th September 2017, Saturday Moharam – 1st October 2017, Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti – 2nd October 2017, Monday…

BSE Trading Holidays 2017 in India – Bombay Stock Exchange

…25, 2017 – Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti – October 02, 2017 – Monday Diwali * Laxmi Pujan – October 19, 2017 – Thursday Diwali Balipratipada – October 20, 2017 – Friday Christmas – December 25, 2017 – Monday http://www.bseindia.com/markets/MarketInfo/listholi.aspx  …