Madhya Pradesh Gazetted Holidays in 2017 for Public

…as a public holiday. Some important holidays observed in Madhya Pradesh state comprise Ramadan / Ramzan, Vasishnava and Bakrid. The regional holidays and bank closing holidays if fall on sunday there are always an optional holidays for the workers. Date…

Gujarat State General Holidays 2017 | Bank Holiday Calendar

Gujarat State General Holidays 2015 | Bank Holiday Calendar:   The Government of Gujarat state had recently announced list of holidays for the upcoming New Year 2017 across all the Districts of Gujarat state in India. Here we had specified…

Odisha Government Public and Optional Holiday Calendar 2017

– 25th June 2017, Sunday Independence Day – 15th August 2017, Tuesday Janmastami – 15th August 2017, Tuesday Ganesh Puja – 25th August 2017, Friday Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday Id-il-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Mahalaya – 20th…

Holiday List of Tripura in 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

mentioned the month wise Tripura state holidays for the New Year 2017 which includes General and restricted holidays list. Tripura State Government Holidays 2017 List: 14th January 2017, Saturday – Second Saturday 23rd January 2017, Monday – Netaji’s Birthday 26th…

India State and UT Holiday Calendar 2017 Events List

23rd June 2017, Friday – Jamat-Ul-Vida 25th June 2017, Sunday – Rath Yatra 26th June 2017, Monday – Idu’l Fitr July 2017 Holidays List: August 2017 Holidays List: 7th August 2017, Monday – Raksha Bandhan 15th August 2017, Tuesday –…

Madhya Pradesh State Government Gazetted Holidays 2018 List

Madhya Pradesh State Government Gazetted Holidays 2018 List: The Government of Madhya Pradesh had finally announced the holidays list for the New Year 2018 across all the districts of Madhya Pradesh state in India. Here we update with the gazetted…