India State and UT Holiday Calendar 2017 Events List

23rd June 2017, Friday – Jamat-Ul-Vida 25th June 2017, Sunday – Rath Yatra 26th June 2017, Monday – Idu’l Fitr July 2017 Holidays List: August 2017 Holidays List: 7th August 2017, Monday – Raksha Bandhan 15th August 2017, Tuesday –…

West Bengal Calendar Holidays for Year 2017

…hijri calendar or islamic calendar since the birth of propher muhammad peace be upon him. Date Day Holiday 12 Jan Thu Birthday of Swami Vivekananda 23 Jan Mon Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanati 26 Jan Thu Republic Day (National Day)…

BSE and NSE Trading Holidays Events List 2017 Calendar India

BSE and NSE Trading Holidays Events List 2017 Calendar India: The National Stock Exchange of India Limited NSE and Bombay Stock Exchange BSE had recently list the upcoming trading holidays for the New Year 2017. Here we had updated with…

Holiday List of Tripura in 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

January 2017, Thursday – Republic Day 1st February 2017, Wednesday – Saraswati Puja 11th February 2017, Saturday – Second Saturday 24th February 2017, Friday – Maha Shivaratri 11th March 2017, Saturday – Second Saturday 13th March 2017, Monday – Holi…