Odisha Government Public and Optional Holiday Calendar 2017

– 25th June 2017, Sunday Independence Day – 15th August 2017, Tuesday Janmastami – 15th August 2017, Tuesday Ganesh Puja – 25th August 2017, Friday Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday Id-il-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Mahalaya – 20th…

Odisha Government Calendar 2017 Holidays General and Optional List

2017, Friday Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday Id-ul-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Mahalaya – 19th September 2017, Tuesday Maha Saptami – 27th September 2017, Wednesday Maha Astami – 28th September 2017, Thursday Maha Navami – 29th September 2017,…

List of Govt. Holidays of Uttar Pradesh New Calendar Year 2017

…based on the religions here by the government. Throughout India the public holidays like Republic Day, Independence Day and the birthday of Mahatma Ghandi are celebrated and utter pradesh is no exception. Some of the other public holidays in uttar…

List of Banks & Business Holidays in Odisha, India in 2017

Odisha with its previous name called Orissa coined by britishers, is an earth’s surface on the East Coast of India. The high rised ancient temples gives another name to odisha is the Soul of India. One can find several wildlife…

Telengana Holidays for New Gregorian Calendar Year 2017

…Sun Muharram 2 Oct Mon Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 19 Oct Thu Diwali (Festival of Lights) 3 Nov Fri Karthika Purnima / Rahasa Purnima 4 Nov Sat Guru Nanak Jayanti 2 Dec Sat Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet’s Birthday) 25 Dec Mon Christmas Day…

West Bengal Calendar Holidays for Year 2017

…hijri calendar or islamic calendar since the birth of propher muhammad peace be upon him. Date Day Holiday 12 Jan Thu Birthday of Swami Vivekananda 23 Jan Mon Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanati 26 Jan Thu Republic Day (National Day)…