List of Govt. Holidays of Uttar Pradesh New Calendar Year 2017

the spouse of Emperor Shah Jahan, who died during childbirth. The UP state has 80% of hindu population, 19% of muslims, and remaining 1% of Sikhs, Jains, Christians & Buddhists religious groups. THe Public holidays in Uttar Pradesh approved are…

Karnataka Government Holidays 2017 List General and Restricted

Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) 01-Oct Sun Muharram 02-Oct Mon Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 18-Oct Wed Naraka Chaturdashi / Kali Puja 20-Oct Fri Balipadyami Diwali 01-Nov Wed Kannada Rajyothsava 02-Dec Sat Milad-un-Nabi (Prophet’s Birthday) 25-Dec Mon Christmas Day    …

Maharashtra State Government Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

State Public Holidays 2017 List: Republic Day – 26th January 2017, Thursday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti – 19th February 2017, Sunday Mahashivratri – 24th February 2017, Friday Holi 2nd Day – 13th March 2017, Monday Gudi Padwa – 28th March…

Tamilnadu Government Official Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

30th September 2017, Saturday – Vijaya Dasami 1st October 2017, Sunday – Muharram 2nd October 2017, Monday – Gandhi Jayanthi 18th October 2017, Wednesday – Deepavali 1st December 2017, Friday – Milad-un-Nabi 25th December 2017, Monday – Christmas http://www.tn.gov.in/holiday/2017  …

Odisha Government Calendar 2017 Holidays General and Optional List

2017, Friday Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday Id-ul-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Mahalaya – 19th September 2017, Tuesday Maha Saptami – 27th September 2017, Wednesday Maha Astami – 28th September 2017, Thursday Maha Navami – 29th September 2017,…

Reserve Bank of India RBI 2017 Holidays List in Regional Offices Month Wise

Christmas Festival RBI Regional Offices List: Agartala Ahmedabad Aizawl Belapur Bengaluru Bhopal Bhubaneswar Chandigarh Chennai Dehradun Gangtok Guwahati Hyderabad Imphal Jaipur Jammu Kanpur Kochi Kolkata Lucknow Mumbai Nagpur New Delhi Panaji Patna Raipur Ranchi Shillong Shimla Srinagar Thiruvananthapuram https://rbi.org.in/scripts/holidaymatrixdisplay.aspx  …