India State and UT Holiday Calendar 2017 Events List

…23rd June 2017, Friday – Jamat-Ul-Vida 25th June 2017, Sunday – Rath Yatra 26th June 2017, Monday – Idu’l Fitr July 2017 Holidays List: August 2017 Holidays List: 7th August 2017, Monday – Raksha Bandhan 15th August 2017, Tuesday –…

Odisha Government Public and Optional Holiday Calendar 2017

…– 25th June 2017, Sunday Independence Day – 15th August 2017, Tuesday Janmastami – 15th August 2017, Tuesday Ganesh Puja – 25th August 2017, Friday Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday Id-il-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Mahalaya – 20th…

Holiday List of Tripura in 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

…– Puja Holiday (additional) 4th October 2017, Wednesday – Puja Holiday (additional) 5th October 2017, Thursday – Lakshmi Puja 14th October 2017, Saturday – Second Saturday 19th October 2017, Thursday – Diwali 11th November 2017, Saturday – Second Saturday 2nd…

Gujarat State General Holidays 2017 | Bank Holiday Calendar

…Gujarat State General Holidays 2015 | Bank Holiday Calendar:   The Government of Gujarat state had recently announced list of holidays for the upcoming New Year 2017 across all the Districts of Gujarat state in India. Here we had specified…

Tamilnadu Government Official Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

…30th September 2017, Saturday – Vijaya Dasami 1st October 2017, Sunday – Muharram 2nd October 2017, Monday – Gandhi Jayanthi 18th October 2017, Wednesday – Deepavali 1st December 2017, Friday – Milad-un-Nabi 25th December 2017, Monday – Christmas http://www.tn.gov.in/holiday/2017  …

Karnataka Government Holidays 2017 List General and Restricted

…2017 local holiday for the Tula Sankrama On 4th December 2017 local holiday for the Huttari festival for Kodagu district only. Karnataka State Public Holidays 2017 List: Date Day Holiday 14-Jan Sat Makara Sankranti 26-Jan Thu Republic Day 24-Feb Fri…