Diwali 2016 Programs in Raj TV Movies in Raj Digital Music

Raj tv celebrating diwali will start up its deepavali tv programs with naadham sangeetham in the early hours of the day. There could be a diwali program such as cinemaavum deepavaliyum reviewing the kollywood industry celebrating the festival. All film…

Star Vijay TV Deepavali Programmes on 29.10.2016

TV Diwali Programs Unknown kodi trailer 4:30 5:00 5:30 6:00 Diwali Bhakti 6:30 7:00 Diwali Release New songs 7:30 8:00 Diwali Sirrappu Pattimandram Pudhiya Uravil Iniya Varavu Marumagala allathu Marumagana 8:30 9:00 Koffee with DD special with Divya Dharshini and…

Movies, Music, Mandrams in Kalaignar TV for Diwali 2016

…may be programs on famous temple deiveega dharisanam on the deepavali from kalaignar tv as part of diwali programmes. Always there is a special deepavali programs for kutties, youths, ladies, elders, and even animals. Dos and donts during deepavali is…

Bank Holidays in December 2016 For All States in India List

12th December 2016, Monday – Id-e-Milad/Eid Milad-un-Nabi/Pa-Togan Nengminza Sangma 13th December 2016, Tuesday – Id-e-Milad-Un-Nabi (Prophet Mohhammad’s Birthday) 16th December 2016, Friday – Friday following Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi 19th December 2016, Monday – Goa Liberation Day 24th December 2016, Saturday – 2nd…

100+ TV Movie Programs for Diwali 2016 Across SUN, JAYA, ZEE, KTV, VIJAY TV

Thethi Kollidam Vendru Varuvaan Kurangu Kaila Poo Maalai Vennilavin Arangetram Kuttrame Thandanai Vetrivel M Vidayutham Maalai Nerathu Mayakkam Vil Ambu Maasi Veedhi Visaranai Manithan Vithaiyadi Naanunakku Mapla Singam Wagah Yokkiyan Varan Somba Thooki Ulla Vai Yaanai Mel Kuthirai Saavari Zero…

India NSE Holidays List 2016

Month Day Week Day Holiday January 26 Thursday Republic Day February 20 Monday Mahashivratri March 8 Thursday Holi April 5 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti April 6 Friday Good Friday May 1 Tuesday Maharashtra Day August 15 Wednesday Independence Day August 20…