Movies, Music, Mandrams in Kalaignar TV for Diwali 2016

…Chats with new comers in cinema, extra actors are the exclusive ones. Here we have a good list of entire television programs in kalaignar to watch on diwali day 2016. Time Kalaignar TV Diwali Programs Unknown 4:30 5:00 5:30 6:00…

Diwali 2016 Programs in Raj TV Movies in Raj Digital Music

…/ actress cooking diwali dishes. As we celebrate diwali, lot of orphans around us celebrating deepavali and Raj TV for sure will bring us live this time for diwali 2016. Watch it and donate it generously. Mentioning not about special…

India NSE Holidays List 2016

…Monday Ramzan Id September 19 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 24 Wednesday Dussera – Vijaya Dashmi October 26 Friday Bakri Id November 13 Tuesday Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Pujan)* November 14 Wednesday Diwali Balipratipada November 28…

2016 National Public Holidays of Tamil Nadu Government

…regard to the festival like Christmas Day 2016 and New Year’s Day 2016 are observed nationally. Jan 1 ,Friday – New Years Day Jan 15 ,Friday – Pongal Jan 16 ,Saturday – Thiruvalluvar Day Jan 17 ,Sunday – Uzhavar Thirunal…