How to Play Matka, Commonly Referred to as Satta 2018

…websites where one can play Satta Matka. But people love to look for alternates like lottery. Nowadays Lotteries are more attractive online because of its combination of all international level lotteries. This way the indians do can use their bets…

Mumbai Holidays & Maharashtra Holidays in 2017 India Calendar

…buddhist. The General Administration Department of Maharashtra has right to authenticate the approved public holidays 2017 after cooperating with the Government of India. Most holidays declared for this state of maharashtra has their celebration along with all other indian states….

Maharashtra Calendar Holidays 2018 for Tours & Travellers

…caves, and pilgrim spots. One should Plan a holiday in Maharashtra to see the dazzling array of experience, wonderful landscapes and years of history. https://youtu.be/tCYA9pj0aqg The Capital of maharashtra is Mumbai and the best time to visit maharashtra is perfect…

Top 10 Facts of Maharashtra Vacational Holidays

…year calendar 2018 Holiday Day Date Republic Day Friday 26-Jan-18 Maha Shivaratri Tuesday 13-Feb-18 Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti Monday 19-Feb-18 Holi Friday 02-Mar-18 Ugadi Sunday 18-Mar-18 Ram Navami Sunday 25-Mar-18 Mahavir Jayanti Thursday 29-Mar-18 Ambedkar Jayanti Saturday 14-Apr-18 May Day Tuesday…

Maharashtra State Government Public Holidays 2018 Events List

…February 2018, Monday Holi (Second Day) – 2nd March 2018, Friday Gudhi Padwa – 18th March 2018, Sunday Ram Navami – 25th March 2018, Sunday Mahavir Jayanti – 29th March 2018, Thursday Good Friday – 30th March 2018, Friday Banks…

Maharashtra State Government Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

…State Public Holidays 2017 List: Republic Day – 26th January 2017, Thursday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti – 19th February 2017, Sunday Mahashivratri – 24th February 2017, Friday Holi 2nd Day – 13th March 2017, Monday Gudi Padwa – 28th March…