India State and UT Holiday Calendar 2017 Events List

…23rd June 2017, Friday – Jamat-Ul-Vida 25th June 2017, Sunday – Rath Yatra 26th June 2017, Monday – Idu’l Fitr July 2017 Holidays List: August 2017 Holidays List: 7th August 2017, Monday – Raksha Bandhan 15th August 2017, Tuesday –…

Holiday List of Tripura in 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

…mentioned the month wise Tripura state holidays for the New Year 2017 which includes General and restricted holidays list. Tripura State Government Holidays 2017 List: 14th January 2017, Saturday – Second Saturday 23rd January 2017, Monday – Netaji’s Birthday 26th…

Odisha Government Public and Optional Holiday Calendar 2017

…– 25th June 2017, Sunday Independence Day – 15th August 2017, Tuesday Janmastami – 15th August 2017, Tuesday Ganesh Puja – 25th August 2017, Friday Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday Id-il-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Mahalaya – 20th…

Gujarat State General Holidays 2017 | Bank Holiday Calendar

…Gujarat State General Holidays 2015 | Bank Holiday Calendar:   The Government of Gujarat state had recently announced list of holidays for the upcoming New Year 2017 across all the Districts of Gujarat state in India. Here we had specified…

Punjab National Bank 2018 Consolidated Holidays List State and Month Wise

…Punjab National Bank had been announced for the states in India. Here we had updated with the month wise and state wise consolidated holidays 2017 list of Punjab National Bank. Punjab National Bank consolidated holidays 2018 list:   https://www.pnbindia.in/downloadprocess.aspx?fid=tIaxm4O0a0Y9BxNV43pdug==  …