Karnataka Government Holidays 2017 List General and Restricted

Karnataka Government Holidays 2017 List General and Restricted: The Government of Karnataka had recently released the list of General holidays for the year 2017 across all the districts of Karnataka state in India. For the year 2017 there are totally…

Tamilnadu Government Official Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

Sunday – English New Years Day 14th January 2017, Saturday – Pongal 15th January 2017, Sunday – Thiruvalluvar Day 16th January 2017, Monday – Uzhavar Thirunal 26th January 2017, Thursday – Republic Day 29th March 2017, Wednesday – Telugu New…

Odisha Government Calendar 2017 Holidays General and Optional List

2017, Friday Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday Id-ul-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Mahalaya – 19th September 2017, Tuesday Maha Saptami – 27th September 2017, Wednesday Maha Astami – 28th September 2017, Thursday Maha Navami – 29th September 2017,…

BSE Trading Holidays 2017 in India – Bombay Stock Exchange

India that is released by Bombay Stock Exchange. BSE Trading Holidays 2017 List India: Republic Day – January 26, 2017 – Thursday Mahashivratri – February 24, 2017 – Friday Holi – March 13, 2017 – Monday Ram Navami – April…

India State and UT Holiday Calendar 2017 Events List

2017 in India across all the States and Union Territories with the festival and events list. January 2017 Holidays List: 1st January 2017, Sunday – New Years Day 5th January 2017, Thursday – Guru Govind Singhs Birthday 14th January 2017,…