Places to Journey to Jharkhand Forest in February

of the main festivals of Jharkhand comprising Karma Dussehra Jharkhand Festival are as under: Bandna Barura Sharif Belgada Mela in Simaria Bhadli mela in Itkhori Bhagta Parab Chatra Mela Dansi Diwali Durga Puja Hal Punhya Kali Puja Karma Kolhaiya Mela…

Destinations to spend Kerala Holidays 2018

for the calendar year 2018 Holiday Day Date Republic Day Friday 26-Jan-18 Maha Shivaratri Tuesday 13-Feb-18 Good Friday Friday 30-Mar-18 Easter Sunday Sunday 01-Apr Ambedkar Jayanti Saturday 14-Apr-18 Vishu Sunday 15-Apr-18 May Day Tuesday 01-May-18 Idul Fitr Friday 15-Jun-18 Independence…

Spend 7 Nights & 8 Days in Athirapally with Munnar

mountain goats or Nilgiri Tahr, and Mattupetty Dam. The Shola forests around the Mattupetty Dam are right place for bird watching and trekking. Kundala is a beautiful town lies at the confluence of 3 mountain streams namely Kundala, Mudrapuzha &…

Jharkhand State Government Gazetted Holidays 2018 Events List

Monday – Buddha Purnima 15th June 2018, Friday – Idul Fitr 15th August 2018, Wednesday – Independence Day 22nd August 2018, Wednesday – Bakrid / Eid al Adha 3rd September 2018, Monday – Janmashtami 2nd October 2018, Tuesday – Gandhi…

Hornbill Holidays List for Nagaland Tribes in 2017

there, there are public holidays announced for christmas and Good Friday too. The nagaland citizens are patriotric in observing the Independence Day, Republic Day & Mahatma Ghandi’s birthday along with all other indian states. And for islamic religion muslims get…

Lunar (Moon) Calendar Holidays in 2017 for Jharkhand State

or Secular holidays like Republic Day of India, Independence Day and M.K. Gandhi birthday are celebrated alike other states of india. On these public holidays 2017 of jharkhand the Government offices, educational institutes and private business centers choose to close….