Lala Ramswaroop Ramanarayan Panchang Calendar 2018 pdf wallpapers

copies. The panchang is famously called as lala Ramswaroop Ramnarayan Panchang TradeMark no. 70 71 72. Panchang Calendar gives the best range of Ramnarayan Panchang Calendar, Lala Ramswaroop Panchang Calender, Hindu Panchang Calendar and Wall Hanging Panchang Calendar. Some of…

West Bengal Calendar Holidays for Year 2017

…hijri calendar or islamic calendar since the birth of propher muhammad peace be upon him. Date Day Holiday 12 Jan Thu Birthday of Swami Vivekananda 23 Jan Mon Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanati 26 Jan Thu Republic Day (National Day)…

Telengana Holidays for New Gregorian Calendar Year 2017

Telangana is geomapped in south India and its name derived from the Telugu language. THe princely state of hyderabad which is where the language spoken. With Hyderabad going for dissolution over a linguistic reorganisation, Telangana was joined with…

India State and UT Holiday Calendar 2017 Events List

23rd June 2017, Friday – Jamat-Ul-Vida 25th June 2017, Sunday – Rath Yatra 26th June 2017, Monday – Idu’l Fitr July 2017 Holidays List: August 2017 Holidays List: 7th August 2017, Monday – Raksha Bandhan 15th August 2017, Tuesday –…

Maharashtra State Government Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

Diwali Amavasaya / Laxmi Pujan – 19th October 2017, Thursday Diwali / Balipratipada – 20th October 2017, Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti – 4th November 2017, Saturday Id-E-Milad – 1st December 2017, Monday Christmas – 25th December 2017, Monday https://www.maharashtra.gov.in/pdf/HolidayList-2017.pdf  …

Holiday List of Tripura in 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

January 2017, Thursday – Republic Day 1st February 2017, Wednesday – Saraswati Puja 11th February 2017, Saturday – Second Saturday 24th February 2017, Friday – Maha Shivaratri 11th March 2017, Saturday – Second Saturday 13th March 2017, Monday – Holi…