Odisha Government Public and Optional Holiday Calendar 2017

…– 25th June 2017, Sunday Independence Day – 15th August 2017, Tuesday Janmastami – 15th August 2017, Tuesday Ganesh Puja – 25th August 2017, Friday Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday Id-il-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Mahalaya – 20th…

Odisha Government Calendar 2017 Holidays General and Optional List

…2017, Friday Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday Id-ul-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Mahalaya – 19th September 2017, Tuesday Maha Saptami – 27th September 2017, Wednesday Maha Astami – 28th September 2017, Thursday Maha Navami – 29th September 2017,…

List of Banks & Business Holidays in Odisha, India in 2017

…Odisha with its previous name called Orissa coined by britishers, is an earth’s surface on the East Coast of India. The high rised ancient temples gives another name to odisha is the Soul of India. One can find several wildlife…

West Bengal Calendar Holidays for Year 2017

…hijri calendar or islamic calendar since the birth of propher muhammad peace be upon him. Date Day Holiday 12 Jan Thu Birthday of Swami Vivekananda 23 Jan Mon Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanati 26 Jan Thu Republic Day (National Day)…

2017 Holidays Calendar List U.S. Embassy New Delhi, India

…New Year’s Day falls on a Sunday hence 2nd January 2017, Monday will be treated as a holiday. Like wise Veterans Day falls on 11th November 2017, Saturday hence 10th November 2017, Friday will be treated as a holiday by…

Telengana Holidays for New Gregorian Calendar Year 2017

Telangana is geomapped in south India and its name derived from the Telugu language. THe princely state of hyderabad which is where the language spoken. With Hyderabad going for dissolution over a linguistic reorganisation, Telangana was joined with…

Maharashtra State Government Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

…2017, Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi – 25th August 2017, Friday Bakrid Id / Id Ul Zua – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Dasara – 30th September 2017, Saturday Moharam – 1st October 2017, Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti – 2nd October 2017, Monday…