City of Chandigarh Bank & Government Holidays 2017

…government holidays 2017. All sundays and every second and fourth saturday are also considered as holidays of Chandigarh. Chandigarh has its own religious holidays, festival holidays and other holidays for the upcoming year 2017 which is purely formed on the…

India State and UT Holiday Calendar 2017 Events List

…23rd June 2017, Friday – Jamat-Ul-Vida 25th June 2017, Sunday – Rath Yatra 26th June 2017, Monday – Idu’l Fitr July 2017 Holidays List: August 2017 Holidays List: 7th August 2017, Monday – Raksha Bandhan 15th August 2017, Tuesday –…

Holiday List of Tripura in 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

…mentioned the month wise Tripura state holidays for the New Year 2017 which includes General and restricted holidays list. Tripura State Government Holidays 2017 List: 14th January 2017, Saturday – Second Saturday 23rd January 2017, Monday – Netaji’s Birthday 26th…

Odisha Government Public and Optional Holiday Calendar 2017

…– 25th June 2017, Sunday Independence Day – 15th August 2017, Tuesday Janmastami – 15th August 2017, Tuesday Ganesh Puja – 25th August 2017, Friday Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday Id-il-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Mahalaya – 20th…

Gujarat State General Holidays 2017 | Bank Holiday Calendar

…Gujarat State General Holidays 2015 | Bank Holiday Calendar:   The Government of Gujarat state had recently announced list of holidays for the upcoming New Year 2017 across all the Districts of Gujarat state in India. Here we had specified…

Gazetted and Restricted Holidays 2018 Events List Chandigarh

…Gazetted and Restricted Holidays 2018 Events List Chandigarh: The Government of Chandigarh had published the Gazetted and Restricted holidays list for the New Year 2018 to be observed in administrative offices of Central Government located at Chandigarh/ Panchkula / Mohali….