Karnataka Government Holidays 2017 List General and Restricted

2017 local holiday for the Tula Sankrama On 4th December 2017 local holiday for the Huttari festival for Kodagu district only. Karnataka State Public Holidays 2017 List: Date Day Holiday 14-Jan Sat Makara Sankranti 26-Jan Thu Republic Day 24-Feb Fri…

Maharashtra State Government Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

State Public Holidays 2017 List: Republic Day – 26th January 2017, Thursday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti – 19th February 2017, Sunday Mahashivratri – 24th February 2017, Friday Holi 2nd Day – 13th March 2017, Monday Gudi Padwa – 28th March…

Tamilnadu Government Official Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

30th September 2017, Saturday – Vijaya Dasami 1st October 2017, Sunday – Muharram 2nd October 2017, Monday – Gandhi Jayanthi 18th October 2017, Wednesday – Deepavali 1st December 2017, Friday – Milad-un-Nabi 25th December 2017, Monday – Christmas http://www.tn.gov.in/holiday/2017  …

Odisha Government Calendar 2017 Holidays General and Optional List

2017, Friday Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday Id-ul-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Mahalaya – 19th September 2017, Tuesday Maha Saptami – 27th September 2017, Wednesday Maha Astami – 28th September 2017, Thursday Maha Navami – 29th September 2017,…

BSE Trading Holidays 2017 in India – Bombay Stock Exchange

India that is released by Bombay Stock Exchange. BSE Trading Holidays 2017 List India: Republic Day – January 26, 2017 – Thursday Mahashivratri – February 24, 2017 – Friday Holi – March 13, 2017 – Monday Ram Navami – April…

Government Holidays List of Tripura State in 2017

…with 5 dense mountain ranges that landrock north to south. Tripura is geographically remote and it is rural with less infrastructure. Tripura basically a bengali hindu people populated state celebrate hindu festivals. As like other state Public holidays determination by…

Uttarakhand State Holidays 2017 for New Year

…opted to select 2 from the list of restricted holidays like New Year’s Day 2017, Pongal & Easter Sunday. The main national holidays such as Republic Day, Independence Day and Mahatma Ghandi birthday are also gazetted holidays for UK. Date…

Public and Restricted Holidays in 2017 Kerala State

Shivaratri 13th April 2017, Thursday – Maundy (Pesaha) Thursday 14th April 2017, Friday – Good Friday 14th April 2017, Friday – Dr Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April 2017, Friday – Vishu 16th April 2017, Sunday – Easter Sunday 1st May 2017,…