Festivals of Rajasthan Holidays in calendar 2018

…Festivals of Rajasthan Holidays in calendar 2018 Besides all the national holidays, the popular festival holidays in the state of Rajasthan for the year 2018 comprise Ramdev and Mahavir Jayanti, Maha Shivratri, Ambedkar, Raksha Bandhan, Gurunanak Jayanti, Muharram, Maharaja Agrasen…

2017 Holidays Calendar List U.S. Embassy New Delhi, India

…New Year’s Day falls on a Sunday hence 2nd January 2017, Monday will be treated as a holiday. Like wise Veterans Day falls on 11th November 2017, Saturday hence 10th November 2017, Friday will be treated as a holiday by…

West Bengal Calendar Holidays for Year 2017

…hijri calendar or islamic calendar since the birth of propher muhammad peace be upon him. Date Day Holiday 12 Jan Thu Birthday of Swami Vivekananda 23 Jan Mon Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanati 26 Jan Thu Republic Day (National Day)…

Telengana Holidays for New Gregorian Calendar Year 2017

…was formed. The two main religions here are Hinduism and Islam. The gen. admin dept. of the govt. of Telangana recognizes holidays each year under the count of Section 25 of the NIA 1881. There are 3 national holidays and…

India State and UT Holiday Calendar 2017 Events List

…23rd June 2017, Friday – Jamat-Ul-Vida 25th June 2017, Sunday – Rath Yatra 26th June 2017, Monday – Idu’l Fitr July 2017 Holidays List: August 2017 Holidays List: 7th August 2017, Monday – Raksha Bandhan 15th August 2017, Tuesday –…

Maharashtra State Government Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

…2017, Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi – 25th August 2017, Friday Bakrid Id / Id Ul Zua – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Dasara – 30th September 2017, Saturday Moharam – 1st October 2017, Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti – 2nd October 2017, Monday…