Sikkim State Government Public and Restricted Holidays 2018 List

…Holidays 2018 List: 1st May 2018, Tuesday – Labour Day 29th May 2018, Tuesday – Birthday of Late Tenzing Norgay Sherpa 6th July 2018, Friday – Birthday of H.H The Dalai Lama 13th November 2018, Tuesday – Chhat Puja https://www.sikkim.gov.in/stateportal/Notifications/Calendar%202018.pdf…

Sikkim State Government Public Holidays 2017 List

…the expected holidays list for all the 12 months of the year 2017 in Sikkim state. Sikkim Government Holidays 2017 List: New Year’s Day – 1st January 2017, Sunday Makara Sankranti – 14th January 2017, Saturday Republic Day – 26th…

State Bank of India SBI Holidays 2018 List State Wise

…May Day 12th May 2018 2nd Saturday 26th May 2018 4th Saturday 9th June 2018 2nd Saturday 15th Jun 2018 Idul Fitr 23rd Jun 2018 4th Saturday 14th July 2018 2nd Saturday 28th July 2018 4th Saturday 3rd Aug 2018…

Buddhist Holidays for Sikkim Public Holidays 2017

…of sikkim fixes the public holidays 2017 as like every year. Along with all other states and U.T. in India, Sikkim observes the day of Republic Day, Independence Day and Mahatma Ghandi Birthday. There is holiday off for Good Friday…

Sikkim Lottery Winners Results, Derby Scheme Great Evening 2018

…Sikkim State Lotteries 2018 The Sikkim State Lottery is operated by the Sikkim government is also turns out to be the biggest lottery company in India, Playwin. The Sikkim State Lottery presents daily and weekly schemes comprising the Sikkim Dear…

Late / Early – Departure / Arrival Revised Train Time Table 2016

…Southern Railway officially on 30th september 2016 announced that a newly released latest railway time table will be effective from 01.10.2016. Over this revised southern railway time-table that comes posing the upcoming deepavali 2016 festival has change in about 88…

2016 National Public Holidays of Tamil Nadu Government

…regard to the festival like Christmas Day 2016 and New Year’s Day 2016 are observed nationally. Jan 1 ,Friday – New Years Day Jan 15 ,Friday – Pongal Jan 16 ,Saturday – Thiruvalluvar Day Jan 17 ,Sunday – Uzhavar Thirunal…