Karnataka Government Holidays 2017 List General and Restricted

…Karnataka Government Holidays 2017 List General and Restricted: The Government of Karnataka had recently released the list of General holidays for the year 2017 across all the districts of Karnataka state in India. For the year 2017 there are totally…

Maharashtra State Government Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

…2017, Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi – 25th August 2017, Friday Bakrid Id / Id Ul Zua – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Dasara – 30th September 2017, Saturday Moharam – 1st October 2017, Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti – 2nd October 2017, Monday…

Tamilnadu Government Official Public Holidays List 2017 Calendar

…30th September 2017, Saturday – Vijaya Dasami 1st October 2017, Sunday – Muharram 2nd October 2017, Monday – Gandhi Jayanthi 18th October 2017, Wednesday – Deepavali 1st December 2017, Friday – Milad-un-Nabi 25th December 2017, Monday – Christmas http://www.tn.gov.in/holiday/2017  …

Odisha Government Calendar 2017 Holidays General and Optional List

…2017, Friday Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday Id-ul-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday Mahalaya – 19th September 2017, Tuesday Maha Saptami – 27th September 2017, Wednesday Maha Astami – 28th September 2017, Thursday Maha Navami – 29th September 2017,…