Assam State Government Public and Restricted Holidays 2018 List

Dwitiya 21st November 2018, Wednesday – Fateha-E-Dwaj Daham 24th November 2018, Saturday – Death Anniversary of Guru Tegbahadurji 10th December 2018, Monday – Martyr Day 20th December 2018, Thursday – Gaan Ngai 24th December 2018, Monday – Christmas Eve http://www.assam.gov.in/…

Maharashtra State Government Public Holidays 2018 Events List

2018, Thursday Diwali Amavasaya (Laxmi Pujan) – 7th November 2018, Wednesday Diwali (Balipratipada) – 8th November 2018, Thursday Id-E-Milad – 21st November 2018, Wednesday Guru Nanak Jayanti – 23rd November 2018, Friday Christmas – 25th December 2018, Tuesday https://www.maharashtra.gov.in/pdf/Holidays_2018.pdf  …

Arunachal Pradesh Government Gazetted and Restricted Holidays 2018 Events List

Duj 13th November 2018 Tuesday Pratihar Sashthi or Surya Sashthi (Chhat Puja) 21st November 2018 Wednesday Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad 24th November 2018 Saturday Guru Teg Bahadur’s Martyrdom Day 24th December 2018 Monday Christmas Eve http://www.arunachalpradesh.gov.in/holidays/  …

Chhattisgarh State Government General and Optional Holidays 2018 List

ka Dusara Din 09-11-18 Bhai Dooj 14-11-18 Bhagwan Sahastrabahu Jayanti 19-11-18 Namdev Jayanti 24-11-18 Guru Teg Bahadur ka Shahidi Divas 10-12-18 Shahid Vir Narayan Singh ka Balidan Divas 22-12-18 Dattatreya Jayanti 28-12-18 Dr. Sayyadana Sahab ka Janma Divas http://cg.nic.in/ias/Reports/Calender.aspx  …

Goa Government Public and Restricted Holidays 2018 Events List

9th November 2018, Friday – Bhaubij 23rd November 2018, Friday – Guru Nanak Birthday 8th December 2018, Saturday – Feast of Immaculate Conception 24th December 2018, Monday – Christmas Eve 31st December 2018, Monday – New Year Eve https://www.goa.gov.in/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/GAD-Notification-re-List-of-Holidays-of-the-year-2018.pdf  …

Haryana State Government Public and Restricted Holidays 2018 List

2018, Thursday – Goverdhan Puja 13th November 2018, Tuesday – Chhath Puja 21st November 2018, Wednesday – Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad 24th November 2018, Saturday – Guru Teg Bhadur Martyrdom Day 26th December 2018, Wednesday – Shaheed Udham Singh Birthday http://csharyana.gov.in/contents/public_holidays.pdf…

Tamilnadu Government 2018 Public and Restricted Holidays Event List

Tuesday – Gandhi Jayanthi 18th October 2018, Thursday – Ayutha Pooja 19th October 2018, Friday – Vijaya Dasami 6th November 2018, Tuesday – Deepavali 21st November 2018, Wednesday – Milad-un-Nabi 25th December 2018, Tuesday – Christmas http://www.tn.gov.in/whatsnew/impt http://cms.tn.gov.in/sites/default/files/go/pub_e_937_2017.pdf http://cms.tn.gov.in/sites/default/files/go/pub_t_937_2017.pdf  …