List of Govt. Holidays of Uttar Pradesh New Calendar Year 2017

…based on the religions here by the government. Throughout India the public holidays like Republic Day, Independence Day and the birthday of Mahatma Ghandi are celebrated and utter pradesh is no exception. Some of the other public holidays in uttar…

Holiday List of Tripura in 2017 Calendar General and Restricted

…Saturday 19th October 2017, Thursday – Diwali 11th November 2017, Saturday – Second Saturday 2nd December 2017, Saturday – Birthday of Prophet Mohammad 9th December 2017, Saturday – Second Saturday 25th December 2017, Monday – Christmas Day http://tripura.gov.in/holiday/2017    …

Odisha Government Public and Optional Holiday Calendar 2017

…September 2017, Wednesday Maha Saptami – 27th September 2017, Wednesday Maha Asthami – 28th September 2017, Thursday Maha Navami – 29th September 2017, Friday Vijaya Dasami – 30th September 2017, Saturday Moharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday Gandhi Jayanti –…

India State and UT Holiday Calendar 2017 Events List

…/ Mesadi 15th April 2017, Saturday – Vaisakhadi(Bengal)/Bahag Bihu (Assam) 16th April 2017, Sunday – Easter Sunday May 2017 Holidays List: 9th May 2017, Tuesday – Guru Rabindranath’s birthday 10th May 2017, Wednesday – Buddha Purnima June 2017 Holidays List:…

Telengana Holidays for New Gregorian Calendar Year 2017

…fame as Babuji, who being a freedom fighter and his birth anniversary is observed on May 4 every year is a public holiday. Dr. Bhimrao Ramji Ambedkar, or Babasaheb, who was the main architect of the indian Constitution and his…

Mumbai Holidays & Maharashtra Holidays in 2017 India Calendar

…The maharashtra province is not known by its state rather than fame by its capital city Bombay or Later Mumbai. The growing bollywood film industry has its origin here in the state of Maharashtra. The significant monument British Raj-era built…