Odisha Government Calendar 2017 Holidays General and Optional List

Odisha Government Calendar 2017 Holidays General and Optional List:

The Government of Odisha had declared the State Government Offices holidays list for the upcoming New Year 2017.

There are totally 28 public holidays, 4 general holidays falls on Sunday, 7 Optional holidays and 4 optional holidays fall on 2nd Saturday and Sunday for the year 2017 in the state of Odisha.

Odisha State Government Holidays Calendar 2017:
Subhas Bose Jayanti – 23rd January 2017, Monday
Republic Day – 26th January 2017, Thursday
Basanta Panchami / Saraswati Puja – 1st February 2017, Wednesday
Maha Shivaratri – 24th February 2017, Friday
Panchayatiraj Divas – 5th March 2017, Sunday
Dola Purnima – 12th March 2017, Sunday
Holi – 13th March 2017, Monday
Utkal Divas – 1st April 2017, Saturday
Shree Ram Navami – 4th April 2017, Tuesday
Maha Visubha Sankranti / Good Friday / Ambedkar Jayanti – 14th April 2017, Friday
Pahili Raja – 14th June 2017, Wednesday
Raja Sankranti – 15th June 2017, Thursday
Ratha Yatra – 25th June 2017, Sunday
Id-ul-Fitre – 26th June 2017, Monday
Jhulana Purnima – 7th August 2017, Monday
Janmasthami – 14th August 2017, Monday
Indpenedence Day – 15th August 2017, Tuesday
Ganesh Puja – 25th August 2017, Friday
Nuakhai – 26th August 2017, Saturday
Id-ul-Zuha – 2nd September 2017, Saturday
Mahalaya – 19th September 2017, Tuesday
Maha Saptami – 27th September 2017, Wednesday
Maha Astami – 28th September 2017, Thursday
Maha Navami – 29th September 2017, Friday
Vijaya Dashami – 30th September 2017, Saturday
Muharram – 1st October 2017, Sunday
Gandhi Jayati – 2nd October 2017, Monday
Kumar Purnima / Maha Laxmi Puja – 5th October 2017, Thursday
Kali Puja / Diwali – 19th October 2017, Thursday
Rahasa Purnima – 4th November 2017, Saturday
Birth Day of Prophet Mohammad – 2nd December 2017, Saturday
X-Mas Day – 25th December 2017, Monday

Optional holidays 2017 List in Odisha State:
Guru Govind Singh Birthday – 5th January 2017, Thursday
Foundation Day of Bramha Samaj – 25th January 2017, Wednesday
Day following Sivaratri – 25th February 2017, Saturday
Mahaveer Jayanti – 8th April 2017, Saturday
Easter Saturday – 15th April 2017, Saturday
Budha Purnima – 10th May 2017, Wednesday
Sabitri Amabasya – 25th May 2017, Thursday
Bahuda Yatra – 3rd July 2017, Monday
Anla Navami – 29th October 2017, Sunday
Prathamastami – 11th November 2017, Saturday
Christmas Eve – 24th December 2017, Sunday

http://www.odisha.gov.in/revenue/Holiday/33341_28_10_16.pdf

 

Terms:

  • idian matka
  • satka matka numer
  • sattamataka2017
  • tamilanda in 2017
  • tamilplay in 2017
  • j&k govt calendar 2017 download
  • isaimani 2017
  • mobitamilan2017 movies
  • satta matka police facebook gorup pablic
  • Www thamilmovies2017com

  • Sanjay

    Can i get the State Bank of India holidays list 2017 for the state of Odisha

  • Mano

    Want the restricted holidays list for the state of Odisha in 2017

  • Ravi

    May i get the Odisha state holidays list in 2017 for the branches of Canara Bank

  • Sundar

    How to get the School holidays list for the year 2017 in Odisha state

  • Kannan

    Need the Karnataka state restricted holidays list for the year 2017

  • Ashish

    Had the Canara Bank holidays list for the year 2017

  • Akshay

    Want the Bihar state public and restricted holidays list in the new year 2017

  • Sanjana

    How to get the Corporation Bank 2017 holidays list