Post Office Calendar Holidays 2018 List Circle Wise in India

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Post Office Calendar Holidays 2018 List Circle Wise in India:

The India Post had recently released the holidays list for the New Year 2018 across all the states of India.

Here we had mentioned the Post Office Circle wise holidays list for the New Year 2018 had also been announced by Ministry of Communications, India Post.

Post offices Holidays 2018 List All Over India:

Holiday Date Day
REPUBLIC DAY 26-01-2018 Friday
MAHAVIR JAYANTHI 29-03-2018 Thursday
GOOD FRIDAY 30-03-2018 Friday
BUDDHA PURNIMA 30-04-2018 Monday
IDUL FITR 16-06-2018 Saturday
INDEPENDENCE DAY 15-08-2018 Wednesday
IDUL ZUHA (BAKRID) 22-08-2018 Wednesday
MUHURRAM 21-09-2018 Friday
MAHATMA GANDHI’S BIRTHDAY 2/10/2018 Tuesday
DUSSEHRA (VIJAYADASHAMI) 19-10-2018 Friday
PROPHET MOHAMMAD’S BIRTHDAY (ID-E-MILAD) 21-11-2018 Wednesday
GURUNANAK’S BIRTHDAY 23-11-2018 Friday
CHRISTMAS 25-12-2018 Tuesday

Post Office of India Circle List:
Andhra Pradesh Circle
Assam Circle
Bihar Circle
Chhattisgarh Circle
Delhi Circle
Gujarat Circle
Haryana Circle
Himachal Pradesh Circle
Jammu and Kashmir Circle
Jharkhand Circle
Karnataka Circle
Kerala Circle
Madhya Pradesh Circle
Maharashtra Circle
North Eastern Circle
Odisha Circle
Punjab Circle
Rajasthan Circle
Tamilnadu Circle
Telangana Circle
Uttar Pradesh Circle
Uttarakhand Circle
West Bengal Circle

https://www.indiapost.gov.in/VAS/Pages/Holidays.aspx

 


8 comments — post a comment

Sanjana

Want the Tamilnadu Circle Post Office holidays list for the year 2017

Sundar

Want the Kerala State Government holidays list for the year 2017

Mano

Can i get the Telangana state restricted holidays list for the year 2017

Sanjay

Need the Assam state Government holidays list for the year 2017

Ravi

How to check the School holidays list for the year 2017 in the state of Tamilndau?

Ashish

May i get the Delhi holidays list for the year 2017 in India

Akshay

Had the ICICI Bank holidays list for the year 2017 released?

Kannan

Need the BSE Trading holidays list for the year 2017 month wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *