Restricted and Gazetted Holidays 2015 Calendar List Uttarakhand State

Restricted and Gazetted Holidays 2015 Calendar List Uttarakhand State:

holiday calendar 2015

The Uttarakhand state Government had recently released the Restricted and Gazetted holidays for the upcoming New Year 2015 across all the Districts of Uttarakhand state.

Here we had provided the separate list of holidays under the Restricted holidays categories and Gazetted holidays categories with the events for all the 12 months.
Uttarakhand State Restricted Holidays 2015 List:

  • New Year’s Day – 1st January 2015, Thursday
  • Makar Sankranti – 14th January 2015, Wednesday
  • Pongal – 15th January 2015, Thursday
  • Basant Panchami / Sri Panchami – 24th January 2015, Saturday
  • Guru Ravidas Birthday – 3rd February 2015, Tuesday
  • Swami Dayananda Saraswati Jayanti – 14th February 2015, Saturday
  • Shiaji Jayanti – 19th February 2015, Thursday
  • Holika Dahan – 5th March 2015, Thursday
  • Jhanda Aarohan – 11th March 2015, Wednesday
  • Chaitra Sukladi / Gudi / Padava / Ugadi / Cheti Chand – 21st March 2015, Saturday
  • Easter Sunday – 5th April 2015, Sunday
  • Vaisakhi/Vishu/Masadi – 14th April 2015, Tuesday
  • Vaisakhadi / Bahag Bihu – 15th April 2015, Wednesday
  • Hazarat Ali’s Birthday – 3rd May 2015, Sunday
  • Guru Rabindranath’s Birthday – 9th May 2015, Saturday
  • Jamat-ul-Vida – 17th July 2015, Friday
  • Rath Yatra – 18th July 2015, Saturday
  • Parsi New Years Day / Nauroz – 18th August 2015, Tuesday
  • Onam – 28th August 2015, Friday
  • Rajshan Bandhan – 29th August 2015, Saturday
  • Vinayaka Chaturthi / Ganesh Chaturthi – 17th September 2015, Thursday
  • Dussehra / Maha Saptami – 20th October 2015, Tuesday
  • Dussehra / Maha Navmi – 22nd October 2015, Thursday
  • Maharishi Valmiki’s Birthday – 27th October 2015, Tuesday
  • Karaka Chaturthi – 30th October 2015, Friday
  • Deepavali – 10th November 2015, Tuesday
  • Naraka Chaturdasi – 10th November 2015, Tuesday
  • Govardhan Puja – 12th November 2015, Thursday
  • Bhai Duj – 13th November 2015, Friday
  • Pratihar Sashthi – 17th November 2015, Tuesday
  • Guru Teg Bahadur’s Martyrdom Day – 24th November 2015, Tuesday
  • Christmas Eve – 24th December 2015, Thursday

Uttarakhand State Gazetted Holidays List 2015:

  • 4th January 2015, Sunday – Milad-Un-Nabi
  • 26th January 2015, Monday – Republic Day
  • 17th February 2015, Tuesday – Mahashivratiri
  • 6th March 2015, Friday – Holi
  • 2nd April 2015, Thursday – Mahavir Jayanti
  • 3rd April 2015, Friday – Good Friday
  • 4th May 2015, Monday – Buddha Purnima
  • 18th July 2015, Saturday – Idu’l Fitr
  • 15th August 2015, Saturday – Independence Day
  • 25th September 2015, Friday – Idu’l Zuha / Bakrid
  • 2nd October 2015, Friday – Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
  • 21st October 2015, Wednesday – Dussehra / Maha Ashtami
  • 22nd October 2015, Thursday – Dussehra / Vijaya Dashami
  • 24th October 2015, Saturday – Muharram
  • 11th November 2015, Wednesday – Guru Nank’s Birthday
  • 24th December 2015, Thursday – Id-E-Milad
  • 25th December 2015, Friday – Christmas Day

http://www.surveyofindia.gov.in/files/pdf/52_List%20of%20Gazetted%20&%20RH%202015.pdf

Terms:

  • satt matak
  • satak matak
  • satakmatak
  • sattka mattak
  • satka matka rijult
  • satka matkka
  • Satta mattka Resalt
  • satka matak
  • satta mattka 24
  • satta makta

  • Sanjay

    can i get the restricted holidays list for uttarakhand state in 2016

  • Akshay

    where to download the pdf of 2016 printable calendar with holidays

  • Ravi

    want the bank holidays list for the year 2016 in Uttarakhand state

  • Sanjana

    canara bank holidays in 2016 for the state of Uttarakhand in India