Sikkim State Government Public Holidays 2017 List

Sikkim State Government Public Holidays 2017 List:

2017-holiday-calendar

The Government of Sikkim will be soon releasing the public and restricted holidays list for the upcoming New Year 2017 across the districts of Sikkim state in India.

Here we had updated with the expected holidays list for all the 12 months of the year 2017 in Sikkim state.

Sikkim Government Holidays 2017 List:
New Year’s Day – 1st January 2017, Sunday
Makara Sankranti – 14th January 2017, Saturday
Republic Day – 26th January 2017, Thursday
Sonam Lochhar – 29th January 2017, Sunday
Holi – 13th March 2017, Monday
Ram Navami (Vaishnava) – 4th April 2017, Tuesday
Good Friday – 14th April 2017, Friday
Dr Ambedkar Jayanti – 14th April 2017, Friday
State Day
Saga Dawa – 10th May 2017, Wednesday
Sakewa
Ramazan / Idu’l Fitr (End of Ramadan) – 26th June 2017, Monday
Bhanu Jayanti
Drukpa Tsheshi
Tendong Lho Rum Faat
Guru Rinpoche’s Thrunkar Tshechu
Independence Day – 15th August 2017, Tuesday
Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti –
Indrajatra
Pang Lhabsol
Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Saptami) – 27th September 2017, Wednesday
Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Asthami) – 28th September 2017, Thursday
Durga Puja / Dussehra (Maha Navami) – 29th September 2017, Friday
Durga Puja / Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) – 30th September 2017, Saturday
Durga Puja / Dussehra
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday – 2nd October 2017, Monday
Diwali – 19th October 2017, Thursday
Balipadyami Diwali
Lhabab Duechen
Teyongsi Sirijunga Sawan Tongnam
Barahimizong
Christmas Day – 25th December 2017, Monday
Kagyed Dance
Tamu Lochar
Nyenpa Guzom

https://www.sikkim.gov.in/

 

Terms:

  • derby sturdy thursday 25 lakhs
  • derby sturdy thursday
  • sikkim state lotteries derby deluxe monday
  • sikkim state lotteries derby sturdy thursday
  • DEAR benefit Friday weekly lottery
  • dear prospect sunday weekly lottery
  • dear honour lottery result today 4pm
  • derby sturdy thursday results
  • sikkim state lotteries dear benefit
  • dear success thursday weekly lottery

  • Ashish

    May i get the Sikkim state holidays for the year 2017 in Banks

  • Sundar

    Want the State Bank of India Holidays for the year 2017 in Sikkim

  • Sanjay

    Can i get the Sikkim state restricted holidays 2017 list

  • Mano

    Need the Canara Bank 2017 holidays for the state of Sikkim

  • Ravi

    How to get the India Post Office holidays 2017 list

  • Sanjana

    Any information about the list of holidays for the year 2017 in Uttar Pradesh

  • Akshay

    Had the Andhra Pradesh state 2017 holidays list released

  • Kannan

    Want the Haryana state restricted holidays for the year 2017