Supreme Court of India 2018 Holiday Calendar Events List

Supreme Court of India 2018 Holiday Calendar Events List:

The Supreme Court of India had recently released the final calendar holidays list for the upcoming New Year 2018 in India.

Here we had updated with the month wise holidays list for the year 2018 at Supreme Court of India with the events name.

Supreme Court of India Holidays 2018 List:
1st January 2018, Monday – New Year Holiday
2nd January 2018, Tuesday – Local Holiday
3rd January 2018, Wednesday – Local Holiday
26th January 2018, Friday – Republic Day
14th February 2018, Wednesday – Maha Shivaratri
26th February 2018 to 3rd March 2018 – Holi Holidays
29th March 2018, Thursday – Mahavir Jayanti
30th March 2018, Friday – Good Friday
30th April 2018, Monday – Buddha Purnima
15th August 2018, Wednesday – Independence day
22nd August 2018, Wednesday – Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
3rd September 2018, Monday – Janmashtami
21st September 2018, Friday – Muharram
2nd October 2018, Tuesday – Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
15th October 2018 to 20th October 2018 – Dussehra Holidays
5th November 2018 to 10th November 2018 – Diwali Holidays
21st November 2018, Wednesday – Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad
23rd November 2018, Friday – Guru Nanak’s Birthday
17th December 2018 to 1st January 2019 – Christmas & New Year Holidays

http://supremecourtofindia.nic.in/pdf/LU/Final%20Approved%20Calendar%202018.pdf

 


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of